NMSS_2 said:
OOi!

tupi guy :hammer: NMSS_2
where is your beautiful slides pictures and B&W? want to see the prints leh! :D

You beat me and still want to see ym print??? :sticktong :sticktong :bsmilie:

Haven print la.......

icarus said:
Psssstt... Canon EOS 5D launching... Full Frame.. time to dump the useless D2H liao!
:dunno: :lovegrin:

BUY BUY BUY:devil: :devil: :lovegrin:

John Teoh said:
You dumping? Friendship price:bsmilie: :sticktong

John

quick quick buy from him then he can convert!:bsmilie:

jkl said:
quick quick buy from him then he can convert!:bsmilie:

When he convert, I chop all the good lens he had.:think:

T16 said:
When he convert, I chop all the good lens he had.:think:

:p:p

I will buy a nikon-to-EOS adapter, so my current lenses can be used :p
:lovegrin:

icarus said:
:p:p

I will buy a nikon-to-EOS adapter, so my current lenses can be used :p
:lovegrin:

Then good luck to you, all your lens would become MF.....

Only you interested in my iBook? Could do a bulter trade.

John Teoh said:
You dumping? Friendship price:bsmilie: :sticktong

John

Friendship price + instalements.....:thumbsup:

T16 said:
Then good luck to you, all your lens would become MF.....

MF never mind... i just want the wonderful optics of the AF-S 17-35/2.8 from nikon

:devil:

T16 said:
Then good luck to you, all your lens would become MF..

Your ibook??? Interested in POWER BOOK??? :bsmilie: :sweat: :sweatsm:

T16 said:
Friendship price + instalements.....:thumbsup:

Wah!!! so GOOD ah...........

I oso want!!! :bsmilie:

A dollar aday keep friendships 4ever same way :bsmilie:

John Teoh said:
Not only that.

Friendship price + instalements + interest free + freebies

John

:heart: :heart: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :lovegrin: