Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

anyone, any recipe of cake tt don't need oven de, something like tiramisu?

soma said:
harlow.. got take pigchoo today?
nope, but delivered CDs of pigchoos. :bsmilie:

clarinet said:

got.. go buy one...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
yup, u want?

soma said:
Ola la say you confirm bull/bu leh..
bull you head lah... just now say funny bull now say i bull
:hammer:

clarinet said:

bull is male mah.. bu is female mah...

clarinet said:
what? i dont get it unless u mean bull sh!t?:bsmilie:

soma said:
bull is male mah.. bu is female mah...
Funny!! u remember what he say about you just now hor...
Soma :kok: Claris

clarinet said:
ya... but dun tell me to go buy one
u just said it... :sticktong

Where is Olala? i though he want to carry on the guessing game..:sweat:

soma said:
Where is Olala? i though he want to carry on the guessing game..:sweat:
he sian le lah.. like i say no point one lor

since many male here, kindly check post #503 and list the answer... need for my assignment..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

haha, ask this kind of question, I paiseh leh :embrass:

wiz23 said:
haha, ask this kind of question, I paiseh leh :embrass:

now all men mah.. NVM one..but i think it's a must..just my POV.:sweatsm:

Ok lah, i do bother to ... errr ... tidy :bsmilie:

suddenly so quiet liao.. confirm all no maintainence..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

What maintenance?? :dunno: