Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

furrycake said:
well everyday is a new beginning! :) bound to have ups and downs in life
you gotta brace yourself up and tell yourself " it'll be better tomorrow" ;)
by all means go rebond lah. as for me.....im gonna trim shorter and dye my hair orange and colour my fringe blond :devil:
I think I'll shave my head bald, then dye my scalp purple ;p

furrycake said:
why you depressed leh? im depressed becos i dont even have time to bang sai :sweatsm:
seriously though... i need to work out something... i do need more personal time..

I am sad becoz I can't make all ppl trust mi. :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Got those soft rebonding! Look natural. Curly always look messy! Or u do those big curls loh! ;p
soft rebonding? ex leh.. i havent gotten my bonus.. hopefully at least 1 mth else i long piak ;p im already numb to my messy curls.. you saw my pic, right? :sweat: im gonna dye 2 colours.. hopefully i dont end up being bald :angel:

furrycake said:
by all means go rebond lah. as for me.....im gonna trim shorter and dye my hair orange and colour my fringe blond :devil:

think I'll shave my head bald, then dye my scalp purple

wow... next yr bold color yr? so all dye so firece

wiz23 said:
pour ink onto yourself? :bigeyes: how you gonna dye your scalp purple? tatoo ah :bsmilie:

hmm i wonder got time to dye my hair duo-tone tonight :think:

clarinet said:
I depress for yrs le... to be excet... 6yrs le going 7 soon

Be happy loh! U c those children, even those young children worst off than u can be happy! Y nt u?

clarinet said:
wow... next yr bold color yr? so all dye so firece
next year is hot dog year.. fire doggie. im not kidding :angel:

Funny said:
You like that sad, then I think I tiao lao liao lah :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Be happy loh! U c those children, even those young children worst off than u can be happy! Y nt u?

seeing them le made me miss my childhood... i think my childhood ended when I'm 8 or 9

furrycake said:

I think blue m purple will be nice! Got style!

wiz23 said:

Scalp cannt dye lah!

Funny said:
im depressed becos too many pple are strangling me, literally. i got things at home also cannot. kena punched in my right arm and scolded last week.... kena suan somemore. i really cant go out that often... but people wont believe me. you say i ought to laugh or cry?

furrycake said:
soft rebonding? ex leh.. i havent gotten my bonus.. hopefully at least 1 mth else i long piak ;p im already numb to my messy curls.. you saw my pic, right? :sweat: im gonna dye 2 colours.. hopefully i dont end up being bald :angel:

Really! Dye blue n purple! I was thinking of dyeying those colors too! :think:

furrycake said:
im depressed becos too many pple are strangling me, literally. i got things at home also cannot. kena punched in my right arm and scolded last week.... kena suan somemore. i really cant go out that often... but people wont believe me. you say i ought to laugh or cry?
aiyoh, sounds quite bad ... why like that har?

Funny said:
Really! Dye blue n purple! I was thinking of dyeying those colors too! :think:
onz! i go for orange and blonde while you go for blue & purple ok ;)
hope my hairdresser doesnt think ive kee siao :angel:

hey Benign, i see u around, so what lenses do u have currently?

furrycake said:

Cry n let go loh! Mi oso depress tat nt all ppl trust mi enough! :cry: