45th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Eating in progress.

neoneo... chor gang... start new thread le :p

ohayo gozaimasu... having symptoms of flu & cough again... aiks...

chong what? sian leh.... the price of public transport is going up again..... now every week spend at least $20 on transport... if got go here and go there.... at least $50..... sigh... .argh.....

so wat u discovered? u found soma equip lying somewhere?:think:

you discovered you like soma more than your :lovegrin: ? :sweat: :sweat:

chong what? sian leh.... the price of public transport is going up again..... now every week spend at least $20 on transport... if got go here and go there.... at least $50..... sigh... .argh.....

Then stay at home more often lor ... no need to spend $$$ .... :bsmilie:

ya. i wonder to buy e bus pass or train+bus pass. :(

think NUS is quite okie for you ah..... take bus 197 can directly reach loh.... unlike last time i study in NTU..... i have to get both cos if i just take bus alone... my traveling time is 3 hours loh... can die leh...
to my fac there can take 33 direct but it's crowded, hot, stuffy.... now testing--> take nel or any 3 bus to harbour front then take 188, which is not so packed.