Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

Funny said:
Clarinet!!!! U r so kind hearted!! Help out at Children's home. :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

thank thank... just came back...
wow the children got so many present from alot of ppl......

madmacs said:
first you need to date santa lor...then you can have his belly all to yourself :sweatsm:
got any santa ? but xmas over liao leh. i have to wait another year for Santa
round, round , good to hug :lovegrin:
my flu wont seem to go away.. cham.. wats happening to me this year ah :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
got any santa ? but xmas over liao leh. i have to wait another year for Santa
round, round , good to hug :lovegrin:
my flu wont seem to go away.. cham.. wats happening to me this year ah :sweatsm:

U sick liao, still can laugh away!! :dunno:

clarinet said:
thank thank... just came back...
wow the children got so many present from alot of ppl......

So fast u come back liao! U got presents? :bigeyes:

Funny said:
Thks for sayang mi! New Year reaching liao. Can go n trim hair. Cut away all ths year bad luck loh! ;p
yah going to salon after work today. should i go for G.I Jane crew cut hairstyle ah :think:
save on shampoo, hair conditioner and all the styling pdts leh :lovegrin: tired of my long curls.. kena called names again :cry:

furrycake said:
yah going to salon after work today. should i go for G.I Jane crew cut hairstyle ah :think:
save on shampoo, hair conditioner and all the styling pdts leh :lovegrin: tired of my long curls.. kena called names again :cry:

Rebond loh! Will be neater! ;)

Funny said:
U sick liao, still can laugh away!! :dunno:
i took my medicine already mah.... hahahahahaha dont know why im still so happy :sweatsm:

sigh...i always want to go home & rest nowadays but people accused me, said i tell lies and give crap excuses........ i dont know wat to say.. im getting abit depressed..

furrycake said:
i took my medicine already mah.... hahahahahaha dont know why im still so happy :sweatsm:

sigh...i always want to go home & rest nowadays but people accused me, said i tell lies and give crap excuses........ i dont know wat to say.. im getting abit depressed..

U depress n I oso depress! :think: Hahaha.... let depress together!

Funny said:
So fast u come back liao! U got presents? :bigeyes:

me no presents....

u want to give me?

all the present for the children de

Funny said:
Rebond loh! Will be neater! ;)

i dont like rebonding. even my hairdresser is against it. basically my curls are like maggie mee that kind. people rebond can last for at least 2 - 3 mths... mine most likely last for 2 - 3 weeks :sweat: besides i got really round shaped face.. i think i'll look weird leh :p

clarinet said:
me no presents....

u want to give me?

all the present for the children de

Mi no $ to give present! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Funny said:
why you depressed leh? im depressed becos i dont even have time to bang sai :sweatsm:
seriously though... i need to work out something... i do need more personal time..

Funny said:

I depress for yrs le... to be excet... 6yrs le going 7 soon

Hey Benign, are u around?

Saw your post in Nikon subforum, just wondering what lenses do u have for your D70 currently?

clarinet said:
Aiyoh, claris, don't like that lah :nono:

clarinet said:

well everyday is a new beginning! :) bound to have ups and downs in life
you gotta brace yourself up and tell yourself " it'll be better tomorrow" ;)
by all means go rebond lah. as for me.....im gonna trim shorter and dye my hair orange and colour my fringe blond :devil:

furrycake said:
i dont like rebonding. even my hairdresser is against it. basically my curls are like maggie mee that kind. people rebond can last for at least 2 - 3 mths... mine most likely last for 2 - 3 weeks :sweat: besides i got really round shaped face.. i think i'll look weird leh :p

Got those soft rebonding! Look natural. Curly always look messy! Or u do those big curls loh! ;p