wiz23 said:aiyoh, sounds quite bad ... why like that har?
i also dunno.. she doesnt seem to believe me when i said im tired..
wiz23 said:aiyoh, sounds quite bad ... why like that har?
furrycake said:can.....pour the ink over his head. but he'll get a blue head :think:
Hey Benign, are u around?
Saw your post in Nikon subforum, just wondering what lenses do u have for your D70 currently?
Funny said:Cry n let go loh! Mi oso depress tat nt all ppl trust mi enough! :cry:
furrycake said:onz! i go for orange and blonde while you go for blue & purple ok![]()
hope my hairdresser doesnt think ive kee siao :angel:
wiz23 said:I think I'll shave my head bald, then dye my scalp purple ;p
furrycake said:i also dunno.. she doesnt seem to believe me when i said im tired..
Funny said:How abt a green head! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
wiz23 said:hey Benign, i see u around, so what lenses do u have currently?
clarinet said:I think this is world... alot of ppl don't trust each other...
Just like in my sch.... Tell them from expreince... no one want to believe... do le something happen then say why no one say anything b4 hand... :dunno:
ok, i believe u ...furrycake said:i also dunno.. she doesnt seem to believe me when i said im tired..
furrycake said:i wished i could cry.. but nowadays, i dont have anymore tears... kena suan nonstop... asked me to take leave so that i could go shopping hahahahahaha :sweatsm: maybe i should rejoice lah... kena suan so 'popular' .. i only want to play my games nowadays![]()
trust ? i think we trust only ourselves isnt it ? cmon lah, cheer up ;p
Just like in my sch.... Tell them from expreince... no one want to believe... do le something happen then say why no one say anything b4 hand... :dunno:
furrycake said:i wished i could cry.. but nowadays, i dont have anymore tears... kena suan nonstop... asked me to take leave so that i could go shopping hahahahahaha :sweatsm: maybe i should rejoice lah... kena suan so 'popular' .. i only want to play my games nowadays![]()
trust ? i think we trust only ourselves isnt it ? cmon lah, cheer up ;p
Wah, u have so many lenses liao ah ... Sounds like u need a 12-24 more than anything ...Benign said:Currently, I have the kitlens, 50mm AFD F/1.8, 70-300mm G and Tamron macro 90mm AF lor. five more manual 50mms? :bsmilie:
i have him on my msn. he's gone to do PS :bsmilie:Funny said:He might be leaving his pc on n juz go cook something......
furrycake said:its one thing to trust.. but i hate it when pple accuse me of things which i didnt do. in this case, such a trivial thing like..going out ??? i dont know, but my own health is failing me.
already 4 people said that i have loads of excuses not to go out. i think it's really over my limit......... i got lotsa family commitment and my grandma's health isnt the greatest either. i dont know what to say lah..... sorry so grumpy lately :cry:
Having said that, u might appreciate the quality of an AFS 17-35 more, then u can sell off ur kit lens liao ;pwiz23 said:Wah, u have so many lenses liao ah ... Sounds like u need a 12-24 more than anything ...
PS? Playstation, photoshop or ...?furrycake said:i have him on my msn. he's gone to do PS :bsmilie: