T TMC Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #521 learn from KO and Joho......both are veterans in shooting Weddings,
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #522 Errz said: wah.. good wor how ? still cant see the difference ? Click to expand... Yeap..can see. PRO amend my photos...now look BEST. Anyone having this problem with the CS server, i keep getting The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.
Errz said: wah.. good wor how ? still cant see the difference ? Click to expand... Yeap..can see. PRO amend my photos...now look BEST. Anyone having this problem with the CS server, i keep getting The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.
E Errz Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #523 acidbyte said: Yeap..can see. PRO amend my photos...now look BEST. Anyone having this problem with the CS server, i keep getting The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later. Click to expand... best simi lah..alamak... kekek
acidbyte said: Yeap..can see. PRO amend my photos...now look BEST. Anyone having this problem with the CS server, i keep getting The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later. Click to expand... best simi lah..alamak... kekek
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #524 TMC said: learn from KO and Joho......both are veterans in shooting Weddings, Click to expand... and ESPN..the 3 wedding gurus!!
TMC said: learn from KO and Joho......both are veterans in shooting Weddings, Click to expand... and ESPN..the 3 wedding gurus!!
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #525 TMC said: learn from KO and Joho......both are veterans in shooting Weddings, Click to expand... learn from jOhO and espn ... my is simple shots without much PS ... :embrass: server kind of slowness ...
TMC said: learn from KO and Joho......both are veterans in shooting Weddings, Click to expand... learn from jOhO and espn ... my is simple shots without much PS ... :embrass: server kind of slowness ...
E Errz Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #526 KNIGHT ONG said: learn from jOhO and espn ... my is simple shots without much PS ... :embrass: server kind of slowness ... Click to expand... yeah.want to learn from them. espn .everyweek also got wedding assigment
KNIGHT ONG said: learn from jOhO and espn ... my is simple shots without much PS ... :embrass: server kind of slowness ... Click to expand... yeah.want to learn from them. espn .everyweek also got wedding assigment
S scanner Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #527 Errz said: yeah.want to learn from them. espn .everyweek also got wedding assigment Click to expand... Wah... all so pros...:bigeyes: Me going to pai more.. hope that they will bring me to shoot shoot... :embrass:
Errz said: yeah.want to learn from them. espn .everyweek also got wedding assigment Click to expand... Wah... all so pros...:bigeyes: Me going to pai more.. hope that they will bring me to shoot shoot... :embrass:
E espn Deregistered Sep 26, 2005 #528 acidbyte said: and ESPN..the 3 wedding gurus!! Click to expand... What has it got to do with me? :dunno:
acidbyte said: and ESPN..the 3 wedding gurus!! Click to expand... What has it got to do with me? :dunno:
T TMC Senior Member Sep 26, 2005 #529 time to break open the piggy bank to buy more offerings. Either that grab flying pig to offer Air Pork!!! :bsmilie:
time to break open the piggy bank to buy more offerings. Either that grab flying pig to offer Air Pork!!! :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Sep 27, 2005 #536 dang the middle is like trying to say something :devil: :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 27, 2005 #538 TMC said: dang the middle is like trying to say something :devil: :bsmilie: Click to expand... not really lah... she is just too shiok to c mor-der taking pics ma..
TMC said: dang the middle is like trying to say something :devil: :bsmilie: Click to expand... not really lah... she is just too shiok to c mor-der taking pics ma..
E Errz Senior Member Sep 27, 2005 #539 yklim said: not really lah... she is just too shiok to c mor-der taking pics ma.. Click to expand... POST POST POST PLS~
yklim said: not really lah... she is just too shiok to c mor-der taking pics ma.. Click to expand... POST POST POST PLS~
T TMC Senior Member Sep 27, 2005 #540 more like "Mor Der coming to sodomize me" kind of look :bsmilie::devil: