KMOS Gathering - October 6th, 2005

wah lan eh...zit pah ban like those that people burn issit???ahahahah...forbytes, who want mass order? contax digital si boh???hahaha...rem that time we both want to buy contax film camera? hahah, we have a great laugh ya...:bsmilie:

ohh, so you're the one who wanted to switch to contax with forbytes. ;p

Drudkh said:
wa mah si ai tio bey pio, toto. wu tio du hoh liao... zit pah ban eh sai liao. :bsmilie:
KM lenses wa eh sai long zong buey ka liao. :bsmilie:

wha, si bei chim, wa ang moi bo bi le hoi.
:dunno:

Drudkh said:
ohh, so you're the one who wanted to switch to contax with forbytes. ;p

yea...hehehe...that time we both like siao lah...thinking back still bring a laugh for me...lucky we did not do that ah...

wa mah si ai tio bey pio, toto. wu tio du hoh liao... zit pah ban eh sai liao.
KM lenses wa eh sai long zong buey ka liao = I also want to strike 4D, toto. Got strike is good already...100k enough liao. KM lenses I can buy all of them.

Ahahaahah...

Drudkh said:
zoh kang la! za mai kong!

I only feel like taking half day mah, form also not filled up..haiz...tmr got last day xmm in office mah, i go take group photo.hee hee
:think:

GENO said:
I only feel like taking half day mah, form also not filled up..haiz...tmr got last day xmm in office mah, i go take group photo.hee hee
:think:
chey... post tomorrow can liao... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
chey... post tomorrow can liao... :bsmilie:

i cant, i decided to shoot reala tmr..hee hee..

maybe i half day go outside do tfp..anyone ??

GENO said:

basket! :kok:

GENO said:

wow :confused:

totally don't know what are your guys talking about :sweat: :sweat:

Drudkh said:
zoh kang la! za mai kong!

Yah lah...me kong seng ok...on the 21th oct i'm off but hor gotta go for a lomantic dinner to celebrate sometink leh..ahahaha!!

vader said:
Yah lah...me kong seng ok...on the 21th oct i'm off but hor gotta go for a lomantic dinner to celebrate sometink leh..ahahaha!!
wah! lomantix deener :bigeyes:

I used my 20mm todayand noticed something.... I din get my lens cap back. It's the new design type where u can open from the center instead of the sides. Can owners check on their 72mm diameter lens brought in the outing whether you got mine? We can exchange back at the next KMOS outing.

astol said:
I used my 20mm todayand noticed something.... I din get my lens cap back. It's the new design type where u can open from the center instead of the sides. Can owners check on their 72mm diameter lens brought in the outing whether you got mine? We can exchange back at the next KMOS outing.

yeah.. old one very mah fun (troublesome).. that's why I replaced all my 55mm caps with the new type.

kacang said:
wow :confused:

totally don't know what are your guys talking about :sweat: :sweat:

It's in hokkien.... oy! Guys and girls... please converse in English... some people here don't understand what u say....

eh where to buy centre pinch caps? dunno where got sell... wanna replace my beer top...

KMSC :bsmilie: