XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League (season 3)

we got slightly better players, becoz we were on the waiting list for so long? lol
i noticed the other newer teams dun have lvl 7 players leh...more evenly lvl 6 and 5... whereas i got lvl 3 , 2, 4 , balanced? :bsmilie:

ya, the team i met earlier oso has 2 skill 7 base players... and some of them got free kick ability n hard shot. :bigeyes:

kelong.

omg..sad lah..looks like i can oni keep throphy for 1 season..

I welcome all clubs to come to my Keng Jio Kah Throphies gallery to look at the throphy..

omg..sad lah..looks like i can oni keep throphy for 1 season..

I welcome all clubs to come to my Keng Jio Kah Throphies gallery to look at the throphy..

wa... i yet to see the trophy leh

u mux remember to challenge me once the friday fixture over ok!!! :thumbsup:

wa... i yet to see the trophy leh

BigTrophyGold.gif

challenge my team to a friendly once friday fixture over ok!!! :thumbsup:

this way u will play at home n i away team, can see ur newly won trophy mah! :bsmilie:

ok..i hope u not wwe style one hor..dun kei kei come here win n snatch my throphy hor..

haha

no scare no scare. we gentlemen, only play frenly soccer match. but if CAB then maybe they will gangster n rob u guys. :bsmilie:

if hotpoke then u guys mux wear extra underwears. :bsmilie:

Tonite friendly games

1. Transversite Utd vs CAB---> 2-2

2. Black Magic vs Evil FC ---> 0-1

3. HotPoke F.C Vs Ang Moh Big Fark F.C ---> 5-0 to hotpoke F.C. haha

4. Corny 11s vs. JAVStars --- > 1-1 Draw.

5. SlumberPool F.C. vs The Devils ---> 1-3

Wah sei the 2 draw specialist really live up to their name man!:bsmilie:

Slumberpool ur sleeping devils become sleeping slumber!:bsmilie:

At least tonight :devil: are unbeaten!:devil:

which devil???

tonight manCircle playing portsmouth. sexciting. :bsmilie:

This one sure score a hat-trick of wins against them la..!:bsmilie::devil: