XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

sian man. . buangggg :cry:

all 10men down. hahaaha..

really bruised match. :bsmilie:

really need to reform team .. like shyt man now.

now u down to 16 players still not buying arh? Waiting to buy skill 8 ar? :think:

CAB.FC proudly sponsor Ah Gong Show !!!!

CAB.FC had bring in Ah Gong Xiao exhibition to Singapore for the 1st time. The event will be hold early next year January 2009. The Tattoo exhibit will showcase all the Ah Gong that famous worldwide.

An enduring craze, tattooing has been around for thousands of years and has passed the tests of time and battles. As they are now prevalent in modern culture, today’s generation are crazy for tattoos.

Over the years, the Asian art has enchanted the world of tattoo, and brought forth reputable Asian artists. The 1st Singapore Tattoo Show is a unique trade and consumer show playing hospitality to many foreign artists from USA, Canada, Germany, and different parts of the continents.

It is a showcase opportunity for diverse artistic expressions and tattoo styles that will send the best of tattoo talents at the door of Asia.

http://www.tattoo.com.sg/

Poker T tio poke by CAB la...:bsmilie::devil:

My Scissors kick and Axe kick nvr tio CAB. I missed my moves. He counter me with a low blow and pin me 1, 2, 3. :sweat:

Poker T tio poke by CAB la...:bsmilie::devil:

i think it is the 1st of 5 pokes in a row

then (s)he can go "5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times!!!!"

tat one is poker t team leh, tat is trannies

poker trannies. :bsmilie:

waaah, all chut speshow wrestling pattern

Poker T tio poked
come on you guys, poke him 5 times in a row

Siao liao, now i kena poke 2 times in a row. Both r 1-0 away losts.

after i got my first win against trannies, i buanged 4 matches in a row against the other Top5 from last seasons. If I didnt get that win, I will be the one screaming 5 times!!!!

Luckily AMK came by and let me poke.

But today tio poked by Red Bulls :cry:

If u nvr beat me during e 1st game, u'll be e 5 times loser. :bsmilie:

:sweat:
heng ah!!!!

Admin kelong, give me 1st 5 games and last 5 games against the top 5 from last season.
Want me to lose 5 times...

:sweat:
heng ah!!!!

Admin kelong, give me 1st 5 games and last 5 games against the top 5 from last season.
Want me to lose 5 times...

i just finished my first 7 games against the top 7 from last season :lovegrin:

confirm kelong!
admin let the president of his beloved Dirty Kite fan club top the table