ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 2! WHO is the REAL KELONG?!

but how come u struggle in our KELONG LEAGUE?!?! :bsmilie:

a much tougher league becos got... KELONG Master and KELONG minime!!!

use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao

didnt know their system more kelong den us!!!!!!!! :bigeyes:

becos got u mah. and melvin didi. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

u, melvin and me
all teenagers, 18 yo and below
the future of singapore

u, melvin and me
all teenagers, 18 yo and below
the future of singapore

we r the one!! we're the children!!!

let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!!

melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

we r the one!! we're the children!!!

let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!!

melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh
only u and melvin poked me so far hor

hopefully more ppl will click my nick and see the kelong league :S
den we will be famous

hopefully more ppl will click my nick and see the kelong league :S
den we will be famous

:sweat::sweatsm: got u already very famous liao. :bsmilie:

somemore we got melvin didi... waseh! power unlimited siah!! enter cheat code...

*UP UP DOWN DOWN LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT B A ENTER*

OMG! You actually go and poke a tranny:bigeyes: Didn't know you got such a messed up sexual orientation:bsmilie::sticktong

u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard
with a pair of scissors

:sticktong