XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

waaah, a win against Trannys ;p

referee is kelong, must be a tranny in disguise, give a 91 min penalty to the trannys

evil FC held last season's champs to a draw.

best of all is MVP buang. :bsmilie:

the horny team from div.1 opened their campaign with a win la.

wa ..seh...... my next game is against them lor...

evil FC held last season's champs to a draw.

best of all is MVP buang. :bsmilie:

the horny team from div.1 opened their campaign with a win la.

paiseh, mix up the 2 news

MVP allergic to tomatoes?
:sweatsm:

waaah, a win against Trannys ;p

referee is kelong, must be a tranny in disguise, give a 91 min penalty to the trannys

No leh, e referee Luke Bride is KELONG. u give him more kopi money then me. :sweat:

#@^$@#&^$#^$&#^@$ REFEREE KELONG :angry:

LAST MIN GIVE PENATLY ! :sticktong

Nvermind. Its just the beginning.

HAHA . Trannys also buang same as me.

Yah loh, both our games hv 7 goals. :bsmilie:

CS Ultimate League Round 1

2008-09-29 ANG MO KIO Kampong - Hawthrone F.C 4 - 3 (2 - 2)
2008-09-29 Evil FC - bLaZeR F.C. 1 - 1 (0 - 0)
2008-09-29 grumpy babies - Transversite United 4 - 3 (1 - 1)
2008-09-29 RedSpot - Japanese AV Stars FC 0 - 1 (0 - 0)
2008-09-29 Royale Ace FC - Black Magic FC 1 - 2 (0 - 0)
2008-09-29 Chao Ah Beng FC - SlumberPool F.C. 1 - 1 (0 - 0)
2008-09-29 The Devils - Red Bulls Rover 0 - 2 (0 - 0)

I guess AMK should b the stuner victory of this gameweek.

Ha ha, managed to hold CAB away to a 1-1 draw. But at the expense of 5 yellow cards:cry: Must be referee kelong, bought over by the Ah bengz:bsmilie:

confirm kelong. All of us gona complained to FA liao. :bigeyes:

Ha ha, managed to hold CAB away to a 1-1 draw. But at the expense of 5 yellow cards:cry: Must be referee kelong, bought over by the Ah bengz:bsmilie:

waaa hehe yellow anyhow fly. But the wind blow to your direction. :bsmilie: