Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Funny said:
:think: :think: :think: :think:
DOn't need to think...

SCB it's alway you lor.....

soma said:
DOn't need to think...

:think: :think: :think: :think: :think:

soma said:
DOn't need to think...

er......FUnny got SHIOK 一下吗?

soma said:

:think: :think: :think: :think: :think:

soma said:
:think: got virus from Ola liao.....:sweat:
that is the worst thing to happen... man... :rolleyes:

harlow... can i complain company for doing painting works during office hours, with no form of ventilation available?

scud said:

see her last 3 post..quite confirm liao...maybe too much saliva from Ola..:ipuke:

canoni5 said:
harlow... can i complain company for doing painting works during office hours, with no form of ventilation available?

Ya you could complain to us here...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
Ya you could complain to us here...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
complain here also no use mah, it will still go on. bring up to management.

canoni5 said:

think can...call new paper or stomp. more effective. ;p

haiz... then i gotta be prepared to find new job la...

canoni5 said:

Can try feedback to the management... but i doubt it will work..

canoni5 said:

Write to forum.....

clarinet said:
Can try feedback to the management... but i doubt it will work..

This one sound like a double post..see post #391:sticktong

soma said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think: :think:

Funny said:
:think: :think: :think:

Recently evq alway look at my pic leh...:think: :think:

scud said:
Why? :think: :think: :think: