Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Ola said:
:bigeyes: You kana chop carrat head is it? :think: :think:
Cleaning become major operation.

er.........maybe..:sweat:

Gd morn......!!! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Funny said:
Gd morn......!!! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:
Today so free? :think:

morning to all... i feel terrible today, dun help dat office got some reno going on, overwhelming paint smell everywhere :(

canoni5 said:
morning to all... i feel terrible today, dun help dat office got some reno going on, overwhelming paint smell everywhere :(
:bigeyes: getting high :think: :think: :think:

canoni5 said:
try to drink some tea.... u can go off earlier ? actually not supposed to do that when u guys still in office. hazardous to health leh.

can ask u guys some questions?

wat does it mean by loving oneself 1st before you love others?
is it possible? practical?
if cant even take care of ownself then go take care of others, is this unconditional love?

i took half day to stay home... now in my cosy nest... prob see a doc later to claim blardy company...

canoni5 said:
i took half day to stay home... now in my cosy nest... prob see a doc later to claim blardy company...

okay thats good to hear. you needed rest anyway :)
i need to sheeeeeep zzzzz.. been chasing balls every nite. last nite Italians & Aussies both played well but Italians scored at very last min. im not sure if England is my fav. team anymore. very clustered and hao lian :sticktong

msn down. think i'll switch to gtalk :cool:

furrycake said:
okay thats good to hear. you needed rest anyway :)
i need to sheeeeeep zzzzz.. been chasing balls every nite. last nite Italians & Aussies both played well but Italians scored at very last min. im not sure if England is my fav. team anymore. very clustered and hao lian :sticktong

msn down. think i'll switch to gtalk :cool:

haha... i'm home now so got gtalk... can pm me if u wan to talk ya :)

furrycake said:

if cant even take care of ownself then go take care of others, is this unconditional love?
Where did you heard that from? :think:

Harlow...harlow... harlow... bo lang huh..

nabei......................

huh? posting from bangkok? ;p

furrycake said:

Yup! Is the truth! In order to protect, love n respect urself then can protect, love n respect others. I juz feel if u r more able then u can help more ppl n help them more. Nt call unconditional love. Unconditional is tat u rather sacrifice urself to help them. U understand wat I am trying to say...... :confused: :sweatsm:

soma said:
Harlow...harlow... harlow... bo lang huh..

nabei......................

So free......???? Ur chio bu nt ard??? :think:

Funny said:
So free......???? Ur chio bu nt ard??? :think:

My internet chio bu just answer..:p