Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

madmacs said:
er...charbor's wallet usually very big...if not wallet big then bag big....:sweat:

my wallet is a credit card size coin pouch nia... very big meh?

madmacs said:
good idea actually...they probably find it more exciting to hanky panky as friends than as spouses... :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Benign said:
The photos look good ley.......

Think tonight si beh tahan liao.....tired. :faint:

got better one never post. hahahaha..

the lens very fast too.
the colour is good too.

Funny said:
Hahahaha....... u sure know abt char boh hor!!! :bigeyes:

hahaha...my wife also char bor mah... her bag no matter how big still not big enough :sweatsm:

canoni5 said:

:sweat: cube wallet? how to squeeze so much thing inside huh?

canoni5 said:

then must be bag big lor :bsmilie:

soma said:
got better one never post. hahahaha..

the lens very fast too.
the colour is good too.

of jolie ah? mail to me leh :p

madmacs said:
then must be bag big lor :bsmilie:

bag size depends on mood & whether i wan to bring laptop go gai gai...

Funny said:
Wat *sniff sniff*??????:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

er...smelling the smell of baba chiobu :lovegrin:

Benign said:
The photos look good ley.......

Think tonight si beh tahan liao.....tired. :faint:

By the way, those fishes taste nice ley...from South America. Do you have to pay to fish?

The fish those guy fish out one. I just go kapo and take pichoo.. It's free as long as the fish took your bait.:sweatsm:

when we were in milan shopping (wanted to buy her a purse) in LV, Gucci, Prada, we were so surprised off their 1st class service. finally we decided on gucci purse, the classic brown gucci with pink lining that cost euro275, but din buy thinking that can get discount from italy airport. we were wrong!! at airport the price were higher and to claim tourist discount need to fill in forms and bla bla bla before they can mail (by post weeks later) to singapore.
regretted never buy.

soma said:
:sweat: cube wallet? how to squeeze so much thing inside huh?

cube?
not many ah...
a few cards, a few fotos, a few dollar notes

madmacs said:
ok ok...mail to me...i collect :lovegrin:
better still post here, we all collect...:lovegrin:

scud said:
better still post here, we all collect...:lovegrin:

nb..my own collection only.:sticktong