Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

Benign straight out of camera just resize for the 17-35 lens.

DSC_2517-01.jpg

DSC_2519-01.jpg

DSC_2522-01.jpg

DSC_2544-01.jpg

DSC_2548-01.jpg

madmacs said:
:confused: you never see your wedding photo before meh? :dunno:

Got lah! The soft copy at EVQ pc mah! I got some hard copy in my wallet!:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Got lah! The soft copy at EVQ pc mah! I got some hard copy in my wallet!:bsmilie:
and why need to keep photos in the wallet?

scud said:

to remember & see mah, & can show off...

i also have foto in wallet mah

canoni5 said:

ex foto?:think: :sweat:

scud said:

I like my wedding photos so I keep in wallet loh! I nvr take studio photo oso b4 mah!

Funny said:
Yeah! Baba make a lot of nice food! Especally their buakala(dunno spelling correct or nt) curry! Best! :thumbsup: My relatives n my mum cook the best baba food! Yummy! Miss my mum food liao! :cry: Their kueh oso nice! :thumbsup:

your family baba ah? wah.... :lovegrin: feel hungry liao :p

canoni5 said:

Gals know gals! :lovegrin:

canoni5 said:

remember? show off?
:confused:

soma said:
ex foto?:think: :sweat:

ex? siao boh...

of cos put hubby & my pic la... got pak tor foto, holiday foto, rom foto & wedding foto...

canoni5 said:
ex? siao boh...

of cos put hubby & my pic la... got pak tor foto, holiday foto, rom foto & wedding foto...

sound like you bring an photo album in your wallet leh.:sweat: :sweat:

Funny said:
Gals know gals! :lovegrin:
then yr wallet is very big for the purpose to store photos.. :bigeyes:

Funny said:
Yup! U r rite!

now i know why you are my FCB :lovegrin: got baba chiobu smell... :bsmilie: