LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

Bent not going to West Ham... maybe he wans to join us

but his price a bit high leh

Bent not going to West Ham... maybe he wans to join us

but his price a bit high leh

yes, i read the news.

16million pounds, crazy la. we throw them cisse la. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yes, i read the news.

16million pounds, crazy la. we throw them cisse la. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

gif cisse to us for free i dun mind. :bsmilie:

Wah, now Chelsea going for FOC stuff ah... :bsmilie:

Maybe it is time that Chelsea start turning in profit for Abramovich;)

Liverpool, Spurs told £14M for Bent
tribalfooball.com - June 14, 2007

Liverpool and Tottenham have been told to up their bids if they want to sign Charlton striker Darren Bent.
Bent rejected West Ham and a five-year contract worth an incredible £75,000 a week yesterday, so opening the door for Spurs and Liverpool to bid for the striker.

Like Liverpool, Spurs are offering Bent £35,000-a- week and guaranteed first-team football.

But Charlton have told both clubs they will only listen to offers of £14m plus extensive add-ons - including goals, appearances and England caps.

West Ham turn to Liverpool striker Bellamy
tribalfooball.com - June 14, 2007

West Ham United are expected to move for Liverpool striker Craig Bellamy after Darren Bent pulled out of a deal yesterday.
The Hammers want a pacy forward and were stunned by Bent's decision to reject a £17 million switch from Charlton Athletic.

The Independent says the free-spending Londoners will now turn to Bellamy to boost their attack.

Dudek set to quit Anfield for Real Madrid

Jerzy Dudek is ready to move from Liverpool to Real Madrid even though he knows it will mean acting as cover for one of Spain's top goalkeepers again.

The Pole was behind Jose Reina at Anfield but will be in the same situation with Iker Casillas.

Dudek, 34, said: "I've received an offer from one of the greatest clubs in the world."

Wah, now Chelsea going for FOC stuff ah... :bsmilie:

Maybe it is time that Chelsea start turning in profit for Abramovich;)

they sign all free, next season sell all the FOC boys. they reap in maximum profit!

businessman! :thumbsup:

Definitely overpriced. It is a sellers' market now.

16million pounds is crazy lor.

think we rather top up another 9million pounds (or throw in cisse) to sign torres.

he's on the newpaper today. :thumbsup: