LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

then might as well get a sheepdog

sheepdog?

i think birmingham, Derby and wigan will need one.

they'll be lost in the lower positions of the EPL!!!! :bsmilie:

maybe we can do a similar photoshoot theme with you?:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

we get u as the morder!

i will be ART DIRECTOR and lighting assistant.

grumpy find location, u surely haf la. u go to so many places with Azure! :bsmilie:

we get u as the morder!

grumpy find location, u surely haf la. u go to so many places with Azure! :bsmilie:

i dont have the talent lor. For u different, we dont need to get the props mah. U got the best hair liao. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

we get u as the morder!

u have to be the morder lah, otherwise, the theme cannot work lah

location? of cos go Anfield lah!

i dont have the talent lor. For u different, we dont need to get the props mah. U got the best hair liao. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

i wear natural wig leh

u oso can mah, mai kek siao. use the lubber on ur stylo hair.

then we get the feets on ur hair and face! wooohooooooooo!

wa kauz!

OSM SHOOT!!! get BOBMAN to organise! wahahahahahahahahahahaa

wa piang eh!!! then i art direction. roadrunner morder for us! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ya lor. theme cant work without you. Location at foot reflex centres lor. Let u choose the legs u like?:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: dun b so cruel on urself leh!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: