LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

TGIF. The weekend is round the corner.

No news yet. Does Rafa work on weekends during off season?

then dun quit la. stay in Anfield lor... we still hold dudek in high regards.

:thumbsup: You'll NEver Walk ALone!
Dudek will always be a Hero for his part in winning the CL in 2005...:thumbsup: real madrid? LoL good luck to him there though

TGIF. The weekend is round the corner.

No news yet. Does Rafa work on weekends during off season?

no news is good news...

at least no micky mouse owen.:bsmilie:

Dudek will always be a Hero for his part in winning the CL in 2005...:thumbsup: real madrid? LoL good luck to him there though

ya, i kinda feel sad for him.

go there still back up.

he wun be so revered by the fans as he is now in Liverpool.

well, to each his own.

Read today's papers, Rafa is said to quit amist of lack of transfer $ :bigeyes:

Weekend has started in England.

I hope not too.
Real kuniangs seems to be linked wiht him all the time

:( no smoke without fire.

so, it is 50% true. the cowboys are paupers in disguise. jus like me. :sweatsm:

:( no smoke without fire.

so, it is 50% true. the cowboys are paupers in disguise. jus like me. :sweatsm:

Wah lau, your yankee owners so stingy and cheapskate. How to improve the team, like that. Looks like they don't even know what it takes to run a top class football team. Can't blame Rafa if he throws in the towel and I am pretty sure he is not short of suitors. What a sad day to read such news. *sigh*

Haiz... dun think there will be any signings this week :(

They are all probably bz partying at Stevie G's wedding.

Wah lau, your yankee owners so stingy and cheapskate. How to improve the team, like that. Looks like they don't even know what it takes to run a top class football team. Can't blame Rafa if he throws in the towel and I am pretty sure he is not short of suitors. What a sad day to read such news. *sigh*

next season, nothing much to look forward to.

another run-away season for manutd or chelski.

Haiz... dun think there will be any signings this week :(

They are all probably bz partying at Stevie G's wedding.

ya. finally he's tying the knot. :thumbsup: