icarus outing #008 : Cameron Highlands

binbeto said:
Can't sleep till 5am.. haa haa too much sleeping on coach...

The strawberry was good.. Highly recommended... Took it with a thin layer of sugar...

Sedup!!

damn... the strawberries are good!!! should had bought more boxes... wonder if wormz777 still have any stocks left? :bsmilie:

John Teoh said:
CO so fast??? Must be last night didn't sleep liao

John

Only a few nice ones, so post processing very fast :p

nice shots :thumbsup: pity i m stuck at tekong chalet :bsmilie:

wha!!!! All pro shots!!!!!!!!

my noobie shoots!

normal__A298323.jpg

normal__A298334.jpg

normal__A298470.jpg

normal__A298422.jpg

normal__A298407.jpg

larger size shoots and some more can be found in here. hopefully i can manage to make better double exposure PS. sianz! most still in raw, or partial PSD!

Who wants to have a photo sharing session?;)

icarus said:
damn... the strawberries are good!!! should had bought more boxes... wonder if wormz777 still have any stocks left? :bsmilie:

2 down... 4 more to go! :bsmilie:

Eh... D2h for 4 boxes of Cameron Highlands Strawberries??? Deal! :p

John Teoh said:
Ok. Tot you have the same problem with binbeto. I only manage to transfer to my PC only.

John

Ai yo.. CO where will have same problem as me one..

My problem is I forgot to take off the lens cap... now how? :(

wormz777 said:
2 down... 4 more to go! :bsmilie:

Eh... D2h for 4 boxes of Cameron Highlands Strawberries??? Deal! :p

4 tons of CH Strawberries? Onz!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nice shots!! Argghhhhh i want a GND filter! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Wow! You all very fast!! My photos still yet to transfer to PC, not to even mention edit.
All your photos so nice! So when is the debrief for this exercise huh??

Damien

Damien said:
Wow! You all very fast!! My photos still yet to transfer to PC, not to even mention edit.
All your photos so nice! So when is the debrief for this exercise huh??

Damien

Debriefing will be held 2 weeks later... give u guys enough time to print or process the photos heehee

JUSTIN - group leh!

Group what ?????

oh...sorry hor... have to wait for a while... film still with me :)

Leaving SG for the next few days..back only on Sat and Sun...

letme guess, other than Brinchang, Tanah Rata, u all went to Butterfly Garden/Farm, Sg. Palas Tea Estate, Parit Falls and 1 of the strawberry farm (there are a lot of strawberry farms there, dunno which u go)

I had a great time taking trail 1 up to Gunung Brinchang, and walking back to Brinchang via the main road, lolx