9) broccoli
10) oneheart
11) kaywalk
12) stonefish35
13) Icecube
14) ywong
15) tazzy

Btw any contingency plan for the day?

Btw, if i'm coming fr the west, which way is faster? from woodlands or chua chu kang?

If you are going from the west, CCK is definitely faster... bcos...err woodlands is considered the North :dunno: ? Correct me if i;m wrong.,...

1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli
10) oneheart
11) kaywalk
12) stonefish35
13) Icecube
14) ywong
15) tazzy
16) LeiNaj
17) Autocratic

Never been there to shoot, shld be a nice experience.

Its a rainy season. Almost a daily event these days. Think its best to plan for contingency.

Bro, don't worry too much lah.

Most of the time the rain will come after noon. By that time, we would have finished shooting liao.

Anyway, someone is performing the rain dance to stop the rain from coming in the morning.

This person is none other than icecube4u. :bsmilie:

Bro, don't worry too much lah.

Most of the time the rain will come after noon. By that time, we would have finished shooting liao.

Anyway, someone is performing the rain dance to stop the rain from coming in the morning.

This person is none other than icecube4u. :bsmilie:

The other time i went, it rained and guess what, with the rain, came the snake and thats the only keeper of the day for me. Not all bad things are bad. Photographers must know how to turn any condition into a good one for photography. Too bad, this cant be taught, it must be experienced. I'm gonna shoot the rain dance in 8.5 fps and make that into a Gif file...hee

lol rain dance... hmm cool muyst take pictures and post online :D

Ohhh rain dance with the garden as the backdrop... tats going to be a good shot. ;)

hmmm so means i need to wake up early bah.....

got wake up call??? lol

is this open to everyone? i Canon 350D user but pai seh to go.. :bsmilie:

can i join?

1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli
10) oneheart
11) kaywalk
12) stonefish35
13) Icecube
14) ywong
15) tazzy
16) LeiNaj
17) Autocratic
18) htthach

is this open to everyone? i Canon 350D user but pai seh to go.. :bsmilie:

why PAI SEH?? photo shooting just very simple only...you are welcome to joint... remember me,jywong... see you there....(i also no plan what i want to shoot,see what i interest then i shoot loh..).