Canon Users Photoshoot Outing - Mandai Orchid Garden

:sweat: After a long search in the street directory website, I only find the Mandai Garden le...

USM... is that the correct one ?? :dunno:

Bro and Sister,

There is another Mandai Garden, so don't mix up.

We are going to Mandai Orchid Garden. Check out the link :

http://www.mandai.com.sg/

Brother,

Thanks for the URL. Their ROM packages... wah so ex.... :nono:
Heeee ... ok digressed a bit bit :p

Anyway, I will confirm as the day gets nearer... 'cos actually thinking of going there this weekend de ...

The admission fee is $3.00 leh.... not $1.50 ... me not senior citizen :p

Hi sister,

There is no limit to the size. The more the merrier, can bring your BF along too. ;p

Opening hours:

8.00am - 6.00pm Monday
8.00am - 7.00pm Tuesday - Sunday

MOG is very big.

OK i bring BF #1, Lover #10 and sugar boy #5. CAN??!?!?

Thanks for the info. ;)

Brother,

Thanks for the URL. Their ROM packages... wah so ex.... :nono:
Heeee ... ok digressed a bit bit :p

Anyway, I will confirm as the day gets nearer... 'cos actually thinking of going there this weekend de ...

The admission fee is $3.00 leh.... not $1.50 ... me not senior citizen :p

Sister, we can get $1.50 entrance fee because I am USM. Not jokking..... :bsmilie:

WIN liao lorrr .... so this Sat i go .. i quote ur name lah? :bsmilie:

Then ROM packages got discount bo?!?! :p

hahaha kidding... now still browsing their site .. wahhh changed alot leh.
so many things to see ... and "shoot"!!! :heart:

WIN liao lorrr .... so this Sat i go .. i quote ur name lah? :bsmilie:

hahaha kidding... now still browsing their site .. wahhh changed alot leh.
so many things to see ... and "shoot"!!! :heart:

Aiya, why not wait for us? so eager to shoot? :dunno:

Include me in the outing. by the way, Jerome here.

Going to be an interesting outing. Wouldn't miss this. I'm in.

1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli

Me too!!!
1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli
10) oneheart

can i go off earlier on my own? i need to reach aljunied by 2pm?

Aiya, why not wait for us? so eager to shoot? :dunno:

of cos eager lorrr!!! i dont shoot during weekdays ... every weekend means a lot to me ... hahahaha :lovegrin: (anyway, not confirmed yet lah)

aiyah can go again right? heeee :sweatsm:

Me too!!!

my dear .... the place opens at 8am :rolleyes:
so u go there 15mins earlier ... and horrr USM gor gor not around .. u cannot get discounted entrance fee lehhh .... :bsmilie:

:sweatsm: Thx you so much guys...Think I've mixed up the location... okie now I know.. Thx... :thumbsup:

Can I Just ask, is there anyone out there using S3 as well? Thx you :gbounce:

Me too!!!

little sis, dun worry. think i can leave at the same time with you. I got a wedding dinner that evening. need to go home changed too. ;)

lol juz pray i dun get lost can liaoz i need to leave early to think... hmmm got class... ROFL

really meh....

juz a question do they sell those small little bottle where u can grow orchid in it??? i them @ botanical garden last but i dunnoe if they sell em there....

little sis, dun worry. think i can leave at the same time with you. I got a wedding dinner that evening. need to go home changed too. ;)

that'll be great! r u cleo?

Me too!!!

Don't worry sisters,

We should be leaving by 12 noon and proceed to the zoo for lunch (KFC).

wow so happening ah, go zoo after that!!! too bad i cant.. hee.. but i think orchid garden is good enough..