Canon Users Photoshoot Outing - Mandai Orchid Garden

sure or not....are we going to the zoo....or only to the KFC for lunch...haha

wow so happening ah, go zoo after that!!! too bad i cant.. hee.. but i think orchid garden is good enough..

:sweat: Oopsss .... little girl meant she wanted to leave earlier ... i tot go earlier.
hehehe auntie sotong lah hahaha ...

sure or not....are we going to the zoo....or only to the KFC for lunch...haha

Bro, we are going to the zoo for lunch. If you really want to go inside the zoo, you may do so.

But I guess that morning shoot is more than enough liao.

:sweat: Oopsss .... little girl meant she wanted to leave earlier ... i tot go earlier.
hehehe auntie sotong lah hahaha ...

joy, u r so young call yourself auntie? haha.. i'm not a little girl, i'm alread 23 yrs old..

do the nikon dance i guess.... lol

well hmm its the one near mandai right??? hmm the zoo :D :D i want to go in bah.... and have coffee with ah meng... lol how come no outing to the zoo??? lol usm go plan one ;P

do the nikon dance i guess.... lol

well hmm its the one near mandai right??? hmm the zoo :D :D i want to go in bah.... and have coffee with ah meng... lol how come no outing to the zoo??? lol usm go plan one ;P

Yes, MOG is just before the zoo.

Having coffee with Ah Meng. :bigeyes:

*imagines ah meng high on coffee*

ROFL evil ain;t i :p ah well see u then :D :D

joy, u r so young call yourself auntie? haha.. i'm not a little girl, i'm alread 23 yrs old..

I beg ur pardon!??!!? wahahhaa ... as my mama always say ... if i m lucky, i m already a mother of 2 liaoooo WAHAHA :bsmilie:

hmm...23yrs old....yeah, quite OLD, indeed VERY...be worried!!!!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

I might be joining you guys if I arrvied on time, im still overseas :confused:

I beg ur pardon!??!!? wahahhaa ... as my mama always say ... if i m lucky, i m already a mother of 2 liaoooo WAHAHA :bsmilie:

lol u;r not alone bah, my auntie alreadi set the criterea for the guys i CAN date... lol its more racist then looks bah.... sighs....

ah well i dun think i'll get a bf anytime soon.... no time for him... tehehehehe so foto is one r older then me :D

1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli
10) oneheart
11) kaywalk

1) USM
2) cola480
3) Cecil
4) Daisuke
5) Kagari
6) Moriahphotos
7) Stray Sheep
8) kernik
9) broccoli
10) oneheart
11) kaywalk
12) stonefish35

Given the current weather pattern recently, can someone intend sunshine on the 26th morning ? :bsmilie:

btw, i'm going from CCK, anyone going from there can meet up with me so that we can travel together.