Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

canoni5 said:
dun worry. wun be in same cinema as u...

mine is pte theatre booked by our magazine, for staff, readers & media

hahahaa........too bad last min friend want to meet up so never watch liao.:p

today no one posting? :think:
sian, my f10 repair need to change the lens $336, not worth it. :(

Drudkh said:
today no one posting? :think:
sian, my f10 repair need to change the lens $336, not worth it. :(

time to upgrade to F30 :sweatsm:

Is F30 out yet? :think:

:( F30 come out how much? ISO3200 very tempting! haha!

but still can take some pics right?

can. but i can't change mode. so now it stays at Auto.

Drudkh said:
Those that what PnS camera suppose to be (Auto mode) .... :think: :think: :think:

Drudkh said:

i think keep. dun need repair...let your nephews and nieces use it to learn photography :p

but not bad leh. after what it had been thru. can still take pics :bsmilie:

Hi everyone, went to this LJ waterfall yesterday...... :bsmilie:

LK0000w.jpg

Another pic of the waterfall.....nothing stunnng. :embrass:

LK0001w.jpg

The name of the place (waterfall) is LK *Lata Kijang* not LJ :cry: Mind not focusing.... :sweat:

where is this LJ place ?

The LJ place is in Southern Perak. It is actually called Lata Kijang. My typo error :cry:

Mind you, bloody hard to find it......coz the roadsigns wasn't setup properly.

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/42kijang.php

Errr, I think this info is inaccurate. The place is in Perak and is accessible with normal car...no need for 4WD.

It took abt 1 1/2 hour drive from KL. Of course, we stop for smoke, piss and kopi. :bsmilie:

Guys/gals,

I might be flying off from Sg this Saturday. Anyone of you like to meetup and TCSS before I go back :bsmilie:

A buddy of mine who is also a keen photographer is in town too. He said he is interested lor.

Ai mai?

:sweatsm:

what time?

Benign said:
Guys/gals,

I might be flying off from Sg this Saturday. Anyone of you like to meetup and TCSS before I go back :bsmilie:

A buddy of mine who is also a keen photographer is in town too. He said he is interested lor.

Ai mai?

:sweatsm:

today??? with no time and place how to find you... :sweat:

Errr....me blur sotong :embrass:

I meant flying off on the 3rd of June ley....... :bsmilie:

It is a week from now.....dun dare to confirm yet....coz you guys/gals working and my schedule abit disorganised. But if flying off, sure have to be in Sg on Thursday or Friday lor.

Mi shld b no problem loh! U guys organise n let mi know loh! Heeheeheehee....:p