Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

madmacs said:
is that a series? i usually dun have patience to sit and watch series. prefer movies.

short series. some less than 10 episodes, some less than 20. easier for me to chase :)

furrycake said:
where got time to hide... you know wat happened to me lah :rolleyes: super sian.. @#$%^&*#$!!

talk about drama... im not a big fan of them either. the only tv serials are HK ones.. ;p

btw any1 knows where to eat decent japanese dons? :lovegrin:

wat happened to u? mind telling me? u can either pm me or msn me...

too late for your warning liao. fact is, i put on more weight and i have to buy new clothes and more ...erm personal stuffs i everyday eat like 4 meals now, you say fat or not

you gained 4kgs? what have YOU been eating , dude you make it sound like you're a prisoner. oh well i'm no better but i hope to get out of my prison cell by this weekend hahahahaha

I am imprisoned by the weather laaaaa :angry: KNNCB.....totally wrong timing this trip.

Some more, I was on diets for awhile...now come back, this food also want...tat food also want. At the end, balloon lor :faint: NVM, not staying tat long here :lovegrin:

canoni5 said:
wat happened to u? mind telling me? u can either pm me or msn me...

just some things happened at home lah, no big deal. i can solve them :) i think it's part n parcel of life bah... i'll email you then.. same email? i go check my pm :p

Benign said:
I am imprisoned by the weather laaaaa :angry: KNNCB.....totally wrong timing this trip.

Some more, I was on diets for awhile...now come back, this food also want...tat food also want. At the end, balloon lor :faint: NVM, not staying tat long here

you CMI lah :nono: only 2 weeks niah. i cant imagine you stay there for 2 yrs leh ;p
now is summertime.. super hot siah. i think i'll opt for tuna sandwiches for lunchie later :lovegrin:

canoni5 said:
i still dunno wat is so addictive abt Da Chang Jin leh... i saw a few episodes, si bei boring leh ;p

Hahaha.... I knew u wld say something like tat. I expect the rest oso..... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Furrycake Jia you! Jia you! I know u r a strong gal! :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Benign said:

Some more, I was on diets for awhile...now come back, this food also want...tat food also want. At the end, balloon lor :faint: NVM, not staying tat long here :lovegrin:

the Portugese BBQ fish @ Petaling St, yummy yummy, haven't had that for years :cry:

just enjoy the food, cos when you get back to Oz, nothing nice and cheap food :sticktong

madmacs said:
is that a series? i usually dun have patience to sit and watch series. prefer movies.

but you watch Desperate Housewives and Lost wor :sticktong they are series too mar

furrycake said:
just some things happened at home lah, no big deal. i can solve them :) i think it's part n parcel of life bah... i'll email you then.. same email? i go check my pm :p

okies :)

Funny said:
Hahaha.... I knew u wld say something like tat. I expect the rest oso..... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

keke... i told my gf it's boring... she say must watch all the episodes frm #1 onwards
too sian la

caseytan said:
but you watch Desperate Housewives and Lost wor :sticktong they are series too mar

guess you din see the "usually dun" in my post... :rolleyes: