Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

Funny said:
Clarinet later u start a new thread loh......;)
any one still around? i'm going to sleep liao.. who is here start a new thread thank

And ya DCA, I never step on your tail hor...

I think if i start to talk to myself for the next 18 post i could start one. hahahaha.:bsmilie: nabei.. wake up liao at this hour..:sweat:

good morning... another busy day for me in the office...
shot with f11.
DSCF0648ccropw.jpg

scud said:
good morning... another busy day for me in the office...
shot with f11.
DSCF0648ccropw.jpg

your wife took this ? how come got your name there one :sticktong you forgot to add a "Mrs"

btw time for new thread soon huh ? ;p i lazy to start
/me point fingers at fellow WLC users :sweatsm:
going to work liao hehehehe :p

canon, mind pm me your email addy? i'll try to email you later when i check my pm :)

Benign said:
Claris, whack his front tail laaaa......... :flame:

But u might need a microscope lor.......... :blah: :bigeyes:
:think: measure in micrometer or nanometer?
if too small, need a electron microscope then can't see a live tail liao :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
:think: but i did see a fat fluffy tail leh.. how come u dunno you got tail :bsmilie:

your anatomy fail ar... behind is tail, in front is penis... i got penis, and no tail, i poke where i can see... dun tell me yours u squeeze under den go to the back as tail... but den i salute u lah... so LONG but its so.... FRAAAGGIIILLLLEEEE :thumbsd:

:kok:
I'm talking about tail, not penis.... :sticktong

furrycake said:
btw time for new thread soon huh ? ;p i lazy to start
/me point fingers at fellow WLC users :sweatsm:
going to work liao hehehehe :p

canon, mind pm me your email addy? i'll try to email you later when i check my pm :)

i help you point :p