PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

morning <yawn> , time to jio kang liao...

ortega said:
not all are wild lah.... look at the other photos

Others nt bad! Yipeee.....got free MUA liao!:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Morning everyone!!!

When will Racoon come back on line?

Badminton anyone??

Tonight
Kaki Bukit CC
6.30-8.30pm

Court x 1 booked. Just come down. Everything provided.
Pls confirm by 1pm.

Eikin was telling me something about the last 24 hours of 2005 shoot. I was planning to do a sunrise at Punggol End on 31 Dec at about 6:15am. Anyone want to join me?

Nx week, anyone want to sponsor anything let me know. thanks.:)

Morning everyone!

Sjourn, what talking you on sponsoring?

Nevermind, I understand liao!

good morning everyone

Sjourn said:
Nx week, anyone want to sponsor anything let me know. thanks.:)

I need sponsor for a D200, 17-35f2.8, 17-55f2.8, 28-75f2.8, 70-200f2.8, 105mm macro, 80mm T/S...

Thanks Tow Kay!

I need sponsor for a D200, 17-35f2.8, 17-55f2.8, 28-75f2.8, 70-200f2.8, 105mm macro, 80mm T/S...

Thanks Tow Kay!

U have'nt reply my pm...

Sponsor? Got sponsor?

WAH!! Christmas comes early!!!! :vhappy:

I want 300mm f/4L IS USM! THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!!!

i still contemplateing to ask which mistresses to go..:bsmilie:

I not inviting you to lap sup bar hor....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: