Nikon Outing Sept - Super Import Nite 2009 - A Teaser

Is this event only for Pro users?
I'm a newbie with kit lens and a 35mm prime + SB600.
Would it be possible for me to join and learn something?

definitely not.

we'd love to have your company, newbies or oldbies:)

alamak... eve of hari raya .... sigh....
:( would love to go but sure parents will nag to clean house

No worries, here are some good news that I have just got.

Nikon Users will have the following privileges

1. Special shooting area only for Nikon Users - show your camera and you be allowed in (except on the 19 Sep where only reserved for registered CS and Nikon Club users for this event)

2. Special entry discount for Nikon Users just show you camera at the show ticket booth and you get a Discount form the regular price.

cool, will be attending this event

Hey PE, later 2000hrs got new thread or register in this thread?

Bro chngpe01
If you have a ticket to spare for me, I will finally get a chance to attend a CS event...

There will probably be a new thread,

Just stick around and look out:)

There will probably be a new thread,

Just stick around and look out:)

jia liat....:bigeyes::bigeyes:
old man eye ball not so good.

we still appreciate pe and staff for this effort.
:thumbsup::thumbsup::

no thread leh

Phew... managed to plant my flag before the thread was closed.

oh no close already?????? Can i still join????? no more??? i just left for jogging for one hour only, no more liao....huhuhuhuuhuh...sad la....been waiting since 8 to 9.30pm just now leeee...aiyoyo....