National Runway cycling 2006

teL said:
According to the website's rules and regulations:

Photography or video recording are NOT allowed in the Air Base. Telephoto lenses cannot be brought into the Air Base.

Don't think they welcome us :)

Funny leh, last year event got few Cser went to take pic leh..
This year cannot liao.. then no point going down..;p

can still use PnS ...don't bring tele lens lor..:)
i think same rules as last year... i did brought my cam there too.
wonder how they will stop pple fromusing their hp cam.:)

It's not worth squeezing with so many people to get in, it's not worth the risk to have other riders who can't control their bikes causing potential mishaps happening.

I wouldn't go again. My first and only time was 2002.

well i have been there the last 3 yrs and enjoyed it alot..
you don't have to chiong with the rest mah.. just enjoy the ride at ur own pace.
caught a big arch rainbow the last time.:thumbsup:

I went there last year, and the rules are the same: telephoto lens cannot be brought in, if you bring, you will leave without joining the fun, or you leave your telephoto lens with them.

Once you enter, you will be told which are the places and directions where photography is not allowed.

Other than that, business as usual.

If you see people taking telephoto lens with them and can shoot like nobody business, don't complain, because they are the press people, they are authorized to do so.