Meet up at CP before Party start....

iyt's oke
nedxtime lor
else u can make it we got a CNY outhing this coming sat..
interested?

too bad cannot get a hold of G3 user camera to play for long hehe
the party is too short hehee
any G3 or G2 user care to let me try out your cam?
hehee

me already go gaga on G3 hahaaa

who me?
me gotta work on weekends.. wretched life of the unemployed fresh grad :(
(but actually this sat got wakeboarding woohoo)
else go for the zoo Canon exhibition liao...

Originally posted by pker88

too bad cannot get a hold of G3 user camera to play for long hehe
the party is too short hehee
any G3 or G2 user care to let me try out your cam?
hehee

me already go gaga on G3 hahaaa

try coozie? she's happy to turn you...

i CHARGE ok !! dun touch my BELOVED toy hor .. hahahha .. ;p

hey guys .. glad to know u pp yest .. had an enjoyable time .. :)

will catch up with u all again and we can exchange our cams then .. jio for next outing huh !! ;)

wow coozie just saw your galleries... you're inherently good with composing objects, ratios always nicely done... but yOur eNgLiSH a BiT cOoziE... LOL

hey THANX !! wow v flattering leh .. hahahha .. make my day man !! no mood to wk liao lah .. :D

me still long way to go in the photography arena lah .. oni gd at taking dead objects .. throw me some wildlife and pp and u will see my pics badly composed .. :cry:

eh .. what u mean by my eng A BIT COOZIE huh ??!! the big big small small framing of my words huh ?? y ?? not happy lah ?? ;p

Originally posted by denizenx
;p was tempted to shout for Siao Mei Mei... until I saw the name tag's owner... LOL

very disappointed right? :D :D :bsmilie:

Originally posted by ivor
Sorry for the confusion... I used to look exactly like what my avatar is, that's why I am seeing my hair stylist this Sat afternoon...

When I registered myself at ClubSnap then, I ain't able to register myself as "IVOR", only managed to do it as "ivor"...

Huh?:dunno: I'm still confused then, are there one or two of you?:bsmilie:

ya lor
heee
u guys going for the canon zoo outing ah?
isist free meh?
hehe btw i heard the zoo got a membership isit?
like friends of the zoo
how much isit can enter the zoo unlimtied one too.

wow coozie your album is true got super Great compos
would like to learn from u man
. pls accept me as your newbie ehhee.
Yes mentor coozie. :embrass:

hmm i check out not all is G3 leh
ehhe but S Series err u got a S Series canon?
hheee

hey .. :embrass:

mentor ur head lah .. me not there yet .. dun make me pai sei .. ;p

yah .. i used to own a S40 .. sold it after barely 2 mths of usage .. missed it terribly after the sale so i set up the 'memories from old love' gallery in remembrance of it .. hahahha .. :D

eh .. can show me ur gallery ?? we learn from each other lah ..

aiyor forgot to ask err coozie u mentioned the canon zoo outing is for only canon users only?
or others brands user can go meh?

the entrances fee?
free meh?
ehhehe

i'm out of work so like to look for free entrances ehhee..
it's on the 26th? jan sunday beforre CNY ah?

just kiddding mah, sha mei mei don't mad ooo.....:devil:

Originally posted by pker88
aiyor forgot to ask err coozie u mentioned the canon zoo outing is for only canon users only?
or others brands user can go meh?

the entrances fee?
free meh?
ehhehe

i'm out of work so like to look for free entrances ehhee..
it's on the 26th? jan sunday beforre CNY ah?

hey pker88 ..

they closed the registration for the outing liao leh .. pls refer to the thread which i pm u yest ..

dun tink entrance fees is free lah .. got to pay .. but dbs/posb card holders got discount lor .. :)

yah .. it's on the 26th .. next sun ..

Originally posted by denizenx
didn't look like siaomeimei...

:eek: , got to arrange for plastic surgery soon :bsmilie:

Originally posted by longman
should be lao mei mei

huh, really ah, then really really must go to plastic surgeon and ask for botox liao

Originally posted by roon2c
longman.... later u kena whack by smm

no lah, me not so petty lah.

The most I just chop longman into 128 pieces, then cook him in curry, and then distribute it in bags to various spots in Singapore, Batam and may be Bintan.....:devil: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: