Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

Benign said:
Pity she is not going to Genting. The police might mistaken her as one of those 'working girls' then rounded up lorry :bsmilie:

Malacca is scenic. Alot of old buildings. You will like it. Forget about who is going with you laa...Just relax and enjoy life for a change :thumbsup:

the agent specifically asked us to remind her to bring her student pass just in case :bsmilie:
anyway dunno which HK singer going genting and sultan's son getting married thats why crowded with people lor. even president suite also dun have :sweatsm:

i went to malacca twice already......... dunno. how can i forget when the housefly is hovering around me :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
i went to malacca twice already......... dunno. how can i forget when the housefly is hovering around me :sweatsm:

malaysia's housefly very tame one... wait until you see the aussie one, your worst nightmare

caseytan said:
evil... but funny

dont forget to EAT EAT EAT !

CRW_0651_600x400.jpg

i also hope she gets caught leh OOOOOOPS :X:X:X

as if i not fat enough huh :what:
btw roughly how edit :

how much money is enough ah ? malacca has any decent shopping malls? i also dunno the way around. dun tell me take taxi all around :sweatsm:

caseytan said:
malaysia's housefly very tame one... wait until you see the aussie one, your worst nightmare

im talking about the female housefly who followed me on this trip ;)

if you talking real houseflies.. well aussies one very hiong. if you go during summer time is the best...... they literally covered your whole back. :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
im talking about the female housefly who followed me on this trip ;)

malacca should have some cows beside the road, ask the housefly to hover around the cow sh*t lor :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
malacca should have some cows beside the road, ask the housefly to hover around the cow sh*t lor :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

cows? i wished some bulls would knock her over sheesh :what:

actually i wanted to go tioman.. just to relax. i dun like shopping areas too much. just a place to nuah you know ;p

Benign said:
I was stuck with some matters. Stressed, lost control...ate.....and now :cry:

Sometimes, I think our body weight is also dictated by our emotions :confused:

The best cure for STRESSED is to have DESSERTS.. heh heh

Just like AMOS aka SOMA heh heh.

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
hahaa...so too much suana oso :nono: good de.... same goes for tight briefs....

How come you sound so like de clarinet/claris/he/she/it..:sweat::sweat:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Is it? Maybe same species lor....
u better check to confirm... :think:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Is it? Maybe same species lor....

Liao..........:eek:

Heh heh you sound like girl hor.. Those DOMs here never try on you meh..:bsmilie::sweatsm::sweat:

scud said:
u better check to confirm... :think:

working my ass off to get my dream cam/lenses next year.. heh heh..:sweat:

soma said:
which 1?

soma said:
Liao..........:eek:

Heh heh you sound like girl hor.. Those DOMs here never try on you meh..:bsmilie::sweatsm::sweat:

erm...you are the DOM mah :sweatsm:

soma said:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: No wonder always work until wee hours... Last time no job... nw work double hard for 2 jobs...

Funny said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: No wonder always work until wee hours... Last time no job... nw work double hard for 2 jobs...
nite shifts better mah.. :bsmilie:

Funny said:

Hahaahahaha you want to book me huh.hahahha:bsmilie:

Funny said:

hehe..FCB now looking at ASS :bsmilie: