Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

caseytan said:
:hop: :hop: :hop: :sweatsm:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: CASEY ADMIT TAT HE IS A WABBIT........................:sweatsm:

furrycake said:
u and madmacs both said i fat is it :angel:

you wrong channel lah.. :sweatsm:

but i lazy to explain today :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you wrong channel lah.. :sweatsm:

but i lazy to explain today :bsmilie:

where got wrong. either Funny or me fat lor ..or u saying both of us fat :devil:

me so BORED BORED BORED !! so many work to do but very SIAN!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
where got wrong. either Funny or me fat lor ..or u saying both of us fat :devil:

me so BORED BORED BORED !! so many work to do but very SIAN!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

neither...i was continuing my yesterday's conversation with Funny. dun want to elaborate :bsmilie:

but i still waiting for FCB! :lovegrin:

Going to work liao..:sweat::sweat:

Funny said:
:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: CASEY ADMIT TAT HE IS A WABBIT........................:sweatsm:

:bsmilie: stupid feller....or wabbit..

for scud :

oyster_nite.jpg

yummy fish n chips, take away for S$9.50 :p

FishNChips.jpg

madmacs said:
so ex... :sweat:

greenwood one mar... eat it there even more ex :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

eat there, how much is the fish & chips?

caseytan said:

Wat greenwood??? I veri suai kuu one... Goodwood heard b4....;p

Funny said:

dunno where ar ? ask scud bring u there for oysters lor :devil: :devil: :devil:

Funny said:

i think it's in bt timah... rich ppl area

caseytan said:

share the address leh... may wan to bring hubby there :)