Ha Ha Ha!! 22nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Still haven't shed all the fats yet...

Reno said:
how you so sure i am younger than you.... heheheeeee:sweatsm:

dont fib me... you sure younger :nono:

Reno said:
how you so sure i am younger than you.... heheheeeee:sweatsm:
Tomorrow see and you will know .... :bsmilie:

Reno said:
I old liao... cannot do this kind of shiong shiong exercise liao.....:sweatsm:
in the class got aunties older than u lor... u go there can see xmms oso...hahaha

furrycake said:
i heard of something else which is the best form of exercise.. erm better dun say here :sweatsm:

if you want to lose fats, should focus on diet 1st. my fren who is a gym trainer showed me how and i think she gone thru hell and came back :sweatsm:

diet - zero carbo and no fat diet. she only eats home cooked vegetables then she did running on the treadmill. and she of course took supplements.. some health protein drink and thats it!

Mayb u n I can tag team to jian fei...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Nw fatter liao... I wan to lose 11 or 12kg leh....

Funny said:
Nw fatter liao... I wan to lose 11 or 12kg leh....
What's your weight now? :sweatsm:

Funny said:
I thought you want to tag team to go wrestling. :sweat: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Last time I used to wear children T-shirt... nw cannot liao... will burst...:cry: :cry: :cry:

TFCD!!!! :lovegrin::lovegrin:

Ola said:
I thought you want to tag team to go wrestling. :sweat: :sweatsm:
Hahahahaha!!! wrestling!!! :bsmilie: ROFL!!!

Reno said:
jogging is not so good for ladies.... cos jogging will make their legs look like carrots. Swimming is not so good, cos layers of fats will grow under your skin (purpose to keep your body warm as the water is cold) when you swim frequently. the best way is aerobics and control your diets......

for guys.... go jogging is the best......

carrots?? you mean they end up with big thighs and pointed feet?? :think:

madmacs said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: sound like salvador dali art works.... remember the space elephants?

Funny said:
you serious or not.. :think: because we stay quite close each other now, shdnt be a problem meeting up leh! or sometimes we can go exercise together? ai mai ! :)

madmacs said:

you are damn right....!! :thumbsup: :sweat:

Drudkh said:
Hahahahaha!!! wrestling!!! :bsmilie: ROFL!!!

mai chio.. tml Funny and me team up to wrestle you :devil: