EXPOSE yourself - XXIX

ellos everybodi :D hehe

Oh Vonnie, B4 I g\forget...Nat Geo backpack...donch know if this is the one yu were looking for...National Geographic Earth Explorer Medium Backpack - NG 5162

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=430406

ooooh thanks!

vonnie...CP has stock already in case u prefer 1st hand. :)

haha i see the condition etc of the bag first. ( i is teh poor nao, need to save if can lol) if the condition CMI then we go BBB :devil:

o hai

wahlau...
last night ish poison photo session sia.
i flip thru the pages and see so many chio... si... photo poisons. :sweat:
luckily only got one food pic

Coz I was too tired to post my food pics last night...

Let me hoot them out now...

Chicken rice... POWER

Then had 2 rounds of coffee

Then there was dinner....

wah...
now you make me feel like eating good food

hmmmm...
what shall my lunch be?

PLENTY of choices... :bsmilie:

aiyo zac well yu post so many gd photos of food :(

O HAIIIII!!11

once again, im in Media Law :what:

nomnomnom what you study in media law? i'm currently doing contract law, copyright law comes next

Going for Regional Cinema now. :what: