EXPOSE yourself - XLV

sugar didi - dangerous place here.......

not that ai am afraid loh. but i dun pick fight without a good reason. i fight for wad i believe is rite. :cool:

You kidding me...you think I go all the way there just to buy coconuts...why would I do that over other more logical things?????? :sticktong No wonder scare to show face lah.... get whack for sure heheh... maybe I should sign up too.... long time since I added another successful beat up score in a long while. :devil:

u asked if prices drop but did ask wad thing price drop. coconut price drop, i say loh... coconut is more illogical than wad?... heh, i never get whacked wan, i will spare somebody that. its a new year, so let others start on a clean slate... din know this is an Ah Seng thread. :devil:

someone's beh sai very itchy hor

hor hor hor hor hor hor

not that ai am afraid loh. but i dun pick fight without a good reason. i fight for wad i believe is rite. :cool:

u asked if prices drop but did ask wad thing price drop. coconut price drop, i say loh... coconut is more illogical than wad?... heh, i never get whacked wan, i will spare somebody that. its a new year, so let others start on a clean slate... din know this is an Ah Seng thread. :devil:

Dude, where is your PICs???? EXPOSE it la before chatting here. Kindly pls respect the thread.

Thank you HAPPY EXPOSING!

SCRATCH SCRATCH SCRATCH

GONG XI GONG XI

3221573680_372a769715_o.gif

FA DA CAI FA DA CAI!

Dude, where is your PICs???? EXPOSE it la before chatting here. Kindly pls respect the thread.

Thank you HAPPY EXPOSING!

yes please respect the thread and post your pic :)

You kidding me...you think I go all the way there just to buy coconuts...why would I do that over other more logical things??????

Don't worry. If coconuts you want I've got assistants to fetch them for you:

CoconutMonkey.jpg

No need to go Chinatown for them. :)

SOMETHIN'S IN THE SKY OH WHY OH WHY WOULD I WANNA BE ANYWHERE ELSE

z

must be supermeow

2660647579_299d35aca7.jpg

That will be cool, if u able to edge it out and it with Van's face and there is a SUPERMAN "Red CLoth" on the back.

That will be AWESOME!:bsmilie:

red skirt can?

-DELETE LOL-

i post good example of exposed photo