Expose Yourself - CXXVI... Better and Brighter

The money spent on changing to D800 full set, can go UK to shoot seascapes for 2 weeks... :think:

Of course can do both is best. :bsmilie:

just think of the super high-res gorgeous shots you can take for the next 3 years until the D900 comes out.

don't expect you to switch camps though.....what happened to brand loyalty??!! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
just think of the super high-res gorgeous shots you can take for the next 3 years until the D900 comes out.

don't expect you to switch camps though.....what happened to brand loyalty??!! :bsmilie:

He is still loyal to his brand, maybe he is just looking for a second best brand to use when Pentax close shop in the very near future... :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
CHOY!!!! CHOY!!!!

All my lenses worthless if that happens. :bsmilie:

Then switch now before that day come! :bsmilie:

Zac talk so much whenever got new camera launch, you never want to upgrade you camera meh? :devil:

No money to... just upgraded my fishing tackle. :devil:

He is still loyal to his brand, maybe he is just looking for a second best brand to use when Pentax close shop in the very near future... :bsmilie:

CHOY!!!! CHOY!!!!

Then switch now before that day come! :bsmilie:

Seems highly likely.. so better start looking... haha

edutilos- said:
CHOY!!!! CHOY!!!!

:bsmilie: maybe they will come out with a super ultra power game changing camera to kill off Nikon and canon. :bsmilie:

andrewtansj said:
:bsmilie: maybe they will come out with a super ultra power game changing camera to kill off Nikon and canon. :bsmilie:

Like a hello kitty series of camera and lenses? :bsmilie:

hello kitty nice lor... like the hello kitty pink Leica!!!

Hello kitty is chio, confirm change the balls game.

Or come out with Power Rangers series, since Pentax got so many colour liao.

HUAT AH NEW UPCOMING THREAD FOR NNB D800!!!!

Sham Shui Poh street side camera stall:

SSP.jpg

This one's been going since the beginning of December!
I remember in '08 we finished one in a day!