XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

Hoooooooooo, I love 3some combo. But I prefer to be on top, not bottom. :bsmilie:

i thought u like to be in the middle

I'm in e middle last season so now must try to be on top. :bsmilie:

top of the threesome at the bottom

I better quickly get out of the relegation zone to make space for the 3 of you

take amk along leh with u

leave royal flush, devils n trannies there. :bsmilie:

warao eh, trying to get out myself is tough enough liao
my team turning into hotspurs :sweat:

I might join the bottom 3 very soon..:sweat:
Dun noe how i'm going to play wif no GK..:cry:

Did u bid for a GK last nite? I'm going to have 3 GKs soon.

U beat me at yr home game..... :sweat:

u really like threesome hor?

Yup, i love 3some. But 5 is e magic word. Cause I'm the 5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times WCW Champion. Now can you dig that? Sucka. *spinarooni* :bsmilie:

U beat me at yr home game..... :sweat:

u still remember ah?

i think that one towards end of season liao rite? u rested your stars lah

Yup, i love 3some. But 5 is e magic word. Cause I'm the 5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times, 5 times WCW Champion. Now can you dig that? Sucka. *spinarooni* :bsmilie:

i think u buang 5 times, u will join your fella :devil:s at the bottom 3 :thumbsup:

Not yet lah... oni old castle calibre!;p

I might join the bottom 3 very soon..:sweat:
Dun noe how i'm going to play wif no GK..:cry:

Please remain that way when i visit u on friday!:angel:

u still remember ah?

i think that one towards end of season liao rite? u rested your stars lah

comfirm leh, this season u also beat me. :sweat: