who's back at work?

i also back home liao...

Just couldn't pick up the the speed today...had been surfing almost 60% of my time in office now......Another 3 hr and 40 minutes to go.....go home watch "My girl" better :D By the "My Girl" is the title of a Korean drama series if you do not know :bsmilie:

Same same

3hrs 23mins to go ...... :sweat:

been working double shifts throughout these holiday period covering my Chinese frens...still doing double shifts till Monday week...(yawn)...cant wait to payday though!!:bigeyes: ;p

huh...who slam ang-moh company..

my ang moh boss gave me paid-leaves for my India holidays and bought me a laptop as a gfit for christmas (last last year Christmas)..and extra allowance during the peak seasons...
our Malay warehouse staffs oso get good gifts too..:)

we cannot ask for more..leh..we are happy to come back to work...
cos lots of orders from Europe mah..

more orders more pay..!:bsmilie:

I want to go work, but my office still close.. worker also starting next week..:p
Force to take break..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

my ang moh boss gave me paid-leaves for my India holidays and bought me a laptop as a gfit for christmas (last last year Christmas)..and extra allowance during the peak seasons...

wah!! got any vacancy at your workplace ornot?

Can I ask a qtn ? Hope u dun get offended, no pun or anything intended.

U must be female right ? :think:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: i understand where u're coming from. maybe tat is y.

no lah.. my other male staffs got handphones leh..wah lao...
it's their gestures for appreciation for our effort for staying back for work mah..

wah..never inform one...

LOTUSfairy...yah nextime got vacancy tell us...got free laptop for Christmas...:thumbsup: ...work almost 1year resign lah...so next person join also get laptop...take turn oks...take q number...i take number ONE...;)