who's back at work?

I preferred a laptop. Get the boss to get me a 5.5k Laptop.

hehe...cannot lah...we sometimes oso take time-off without questions...cannot ask for more lah..:) so we staffs are working our ass out, if we need to. Business and profits come first mah.....:) :heart:

btw, we wear T-shirts and bermudas to work and blasting music loud loud everyday..

laptop ah?so good 1.

but i rather tell me give me the equivilant in cash.:bsmilie:

hehe...cannot lah...we sometimes oso take time-off without questions...cannot ask for more lah..:) so we staffs are working our ass out, if we need to. Business and profits come first mah.....:) :heart:

btw, we wear T-shirts and bermudas to work and blasting music loud loud everyday..

hmm .. Sound like a Great Job .. What u working as ??? Sales ???
ahahha

37 mins to go :sticktong

:cheergal: 30 mins left :cheergal:

Heading down to SLS later to see see look look !

:heart:

And few hours later Bacra Vs Liverpool.

Always something to look forward too !

万岁!

2 weeks later PC show !!!! ;p

no lah.. my other male staffs got handphones leh..wah lao...
it's their gestures for appreciation for our effort for staying back for work mah..

wahhh... u dunno manz ! it is a horrible curse to carry company's handphone.. RING BLOODY NON-STOP ! u never bored carrying one... i guarrantee :sweat:

erhh..its for their personal use one...hehe..

we are in the music industry :):heart:

万岁!

:thumbsup: COM'ON YOU REDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

万岁!

who is back at work become liverpool thread? :bsmilie:

Apologize for the O.T.

it's like a call to arms for true fans. :bsmilie:

anyway, more work is awaiting for me for the whole of the week.:sweatsm: no more visitation, and less activity in CS.

back to the topic!!