You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *71* - Title Challenge!!!

I want to challenge for the GGG title next season!

4-0 LFC wins!! Sturridge, Aspas, Suarez, Coutinho - toxicboy

LOL

All these games at the start of the season, sure win one. 2 or 3 per game should be no problem. In the meantime, we need to ban zaren from predicting the score during that time, so that we remove the possibility of us loosing a lot of points during the chel$ki game.. !!! :bsmilie:

basket! :bsmilie:

Wa!!! We challenging for title!

MediaCorp to show FIFA Confederations Cup 2013 matches live

MediaCorp said it has acquired exclusive rights to broadcast all matches of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2013.

SINGAPORE: MediaCorp said it has acquired exclusive rights to broadcast all matches of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2013.

For the first time, it will offer all 16 matches live on Channel 5, HD5 and Channel 8, as well as encore telecasts on HD5 and Channel 5.

Online viewers can watch the matches live or on catch-up via Toggle, which is free for registered members.

The FIFA Confederations Cup has been described as one of the most important men's football competitions in the world, after the FIFA World Cup.

The 15-day event brings together some of the strongest international teams in world football, representing 12 out of 19 FIFA World Cup titles, to play in Brazil, one year ahead of the 2014 FIFA World Cup.

Mr Patrick Yong, head of strategic marketing at MediaCorp, said: "We are very happy to offer top-notch football action free to our viewers in full HD glory in the comfort of their homes, on computers and mobile devices. As Singapore's national broadcaster, we will continue to acquire landmark sports content for Singapore audiences."

Mr Niclas Ericson, director of FIFA TV, said: "This is fantastic news for football fans in Singapore. The Festival of Champions as the FIFA Confederations Cup is called promises football at its best in the coming weeks, and will for sure provide football fans a grasp of what to expect next year at FIFA's flagship event in Brazil."

Singapore soccer fans can catch the FIFA Confederation Cup Brazil 2013 opening ceremony on Sunday, June 16 at 1.20am.

They can watch the first group stage match between Brazil and Japan at 2.45am on HD5/Channel 5 or Toggle.

MediaCorp to show FIFA Confederations Cup 2013 matches live - Channel NewsAsia

Group A
Brazil
Japan
Mexico
Italy

Group B
Spain
Uruguay
Tahiti
Nigeria

me lor. Free soccer match to see during off season.... hahaha

sibeh sad.

this type of tourney, they show. the ones that EVERYBODY is interested in, lai, mai tu liao, milk us for the $$.

charge us monthly subscription or a one-time tourney payment.

sibeh sad.

this type of tourney, they show. the ones that EVERYBODY is interested in, lai, mai tu liao, milk us for the $$.

charge us monthly subscription or a one-time tourney payment.

Dont worry, i will pull out all kind of sauce !!!!

Westham paying 44 million for carroll.

Maybe just maybe if you would save 5 quid, you should have also saved LFC's money rather than buying Mr Bonana.. :kok:

[video=youtube;wzjZjEaRNac]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wzjZjEaRNac[/video]

Our new gk??? Simon Mignolet
[vid]Y7H8OBjXqWk[/vid]

Oh... nt sure abt tis deal, but if we get a gd offer for reina, maybe its time.

Apparently, though not confirmed, it looks more like than happening than not happening.. Goodbye Reina?

BBC Sport - Simon Mignolet: Liverpool set to sign goalkeeper from Sunderland

_68191909_simon_mignolet_getty4.jpg