You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *69* - Battle for Top 7!! hehehehe

It will be an achievement if we finished at number 5.

Such a feat, 18 different players had scored for Liverpool this season. It has only been achieved once before in Liverpool history - when 18 different players scored for Gerard Houllier's side in the 1999-2000 season.

Of the regular 1st team starter only Carra and Lucas had not scored :)

Such a feat, 18 different players had scored for Liverpool this season. It has only been achieved once before in Liverpool history - when 18 different players scored for Gerard Houllier's side in the 1999-2000 season.

As long as both Carra & Lucas dont score own goal can liao..hahaha

which is a good sign....... hope to see reina scores also..... lol

i nearly got points... sturridge penalty destroyed it...

i am the only one who predicted a big win.... next game i predict 3-2!!

Happy with the win & scoreline..Swansea rested some key players for a cup final but im still happy that we scored 5..you certainly waved BR undies hard..hahaha..must do it every games ok..

By the time I turned on tv, already 4-0! The credit goes to bro CC.

Bro CC u better go get yourself fit and play CB...bro grumpy can take over Reina..bro photo-orama take over Borini..i become the ball boy can waste time roll over the ball if we have the lead..

I am too short to be goalkeeper. But I think I can play better than Allen :bsmilie:

We can organise futsal game against other team supporters..have fun leh..how?

Aia... my knees long gone uncle.... But of course I would join to give uncle Rodz a kick.. a positive one.. same team ah.. friendly fire lah!!!!! :)

I pes c9l2, due to knee. I wont be joining. Kekeke

Aia... my knees long gone uncle.... But of course I would join to give uncle Rodz a kick.. a positive one.. same team ah.. friendly fire lah!!!!! :)

Hahaha..dono who kick who..im old lah..let me kick u instead can? Haha..i only play futsal once a mth..need more games..