You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *69* - Battle for Top 7!! hehehehe

i oso very lonely.

all LFC fans dunno run road run to where liao. :bsmilie:

u tio abandon by "elva","maggie","jeannette"?

something to smile abt, but it's against a team with an eye on next wk...

Well done! Great game!

But bro Rodz is going to say "it is only Swansea"
Hahahaha

15swansea.jpg

Win i no complaint... Some more 5-0

No more Monday blue...... Haiz.... Why Italian player in our team always report MC.......

great win by the reds!

Well done! Great game!

But bro Rodz is going to say "it is only Swansea"
Hahahaha

Happy with the win & scoreline..Swansea rested some key players for a cup final but im still happy that we scored 5..you certainly waved BR undies hard..hahaha..must do it every games ok..

key is no more top 4 talk by BR maybe.... no stress.....

There is still 33 points to play for.. come on... YNWA..

This season nothing to play for other than pride..next season we may not play in europe..sianz..well done BR..

Its raining outside.. must it be raining in Clubsnap too? :)

Liv still inconsistent lor.. one match win big, next match loses.. I think we need to sort out the defence, esp w carra retiring... I kinda lost confidence in Reina already... which I think he already dreaming of joining Barca w Valdes leaving.

carragher played last evening.

probably wasn't any wonder that he cut off a few chances from swansea.

if we had skirtie in, we probably would've shipped a few goals.

skirtie is in poor form right now.

carragher played last evening.

probably wasn't any wonder that he cut off a few chances from swansea.

if we had skirtie in, we probably would've shipped a few goals.

skirtie is in poor form right now.

Bro CC u better go get yourself fit and play CB...bro grumpy can take over Reina..bro photo-orama take over Borini..i become the ball boy can waste time roll over the ball if we have the lead..

I am stupidly optimistically positive, LFC will do fine! With or without us!!!!!