Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

Venom81 said:
Don't know wats troubling her. Drinking and get drunk every now and then. :dunno:

Well we all have our own problems.......probably just wants to vent her frustration.....you know girls they love to just relax and the next few days they will be ok.

Me also going to zzzzzzzzzzzzzz......

Good nite afbug and Venom81........

talk later lar............

Pro Image said:

Good night Pro. Sweet dreams.

Pro Image said:

Bye bye and Good Night Pro Image. :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Well we all have our own problems.......probably just wants to vent her frustration.....you know girls they love to just relax and the next few days they will be ok.

True. But drinking never helps to solve problems, they just create more problems. :nono:

Goodnite All! Sleep well! Just back from another sessions.... :sweatsm:

Hommie said:
Goodnite All! Sleep well! Just back from another sessions.... :sweatsm:

Another sessions of drinks? :think:

Venom81 said:
Another sessions of drinks? :think:
Yup, I see you guys have done a good job of tugging Ibitemynails to bed again.... :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Yup, I see you guys have done a good job of tugging Ibitemynails to bed again.... :bsmilie:

I didn't do much. Most credit goes to Pro Image. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Give that man a tiger!!! :thumbsup: ;)

Hommie said:
Give that man a tiger!!! :thumbsup: ;)

Venom81 said:

It took me sometime before I tuck her to bed. Wah lao....she really snores like there is no tommorrow.....

Pro Image said:
It took me sometime before I tuck her to bed. Wah lao....she really snores like there is no tommorrow.....
Okay, there's possibly another chance tonight for you to repeat that, MAMA PRo Image! :bsmilie:

wah liao.... i can read what u all write leh....

ibitemynails said:
wah liao.... i can read what u all write leh....

不要打我! 不要打脸! :sweatsm:

Hommie said:
不要打我! 不要打脸! :sweatsm:
hrmpf!

u all make fun of me....

ibitemynails said:
hrmpf!

u all make fun of me....
Just joking lah, I am still flaming over the other gal/guy thread! Better logoff and watch my latest Naruto 124 to let off some steam....... ;(

Venom81 said:

Wah lao, no credit given to me ah? What i did for the past week was not posted here. ;(