what musical instrument do u play?

me wanna join too...

play guitar (mainly classical, acoustic)
violin, cello,
drums,
bass (yeah, dreamtheater)
learning keyboard,

can whistle and clap AT THE SAME TIME....(wow.. what a talent...) sometimes can stamp feet in harmonizing beat... ;p

littledigitalartist said:
me wanna join too...

bass (yeah, dreamtheater)

Yeah! We have John Myung liao
:D:D

icarus said:
Yeah! We have John Myung liao
:D:D

opps... not so good yet.... in fact.. might never be man... :cry: too much interest to specialise liao... but dun mind meeting to learn to jam... ;p and best of all to interact and even take pics too (again... )

littledigitalartist said:
opps... not so good yet.... in fact.. might never be man... :cry: too much interest to specialise liao... but dun mind meeting to learn to jam... ;p and best of all to interact and even take pics too (again... )

Maybe we can start our DT tribute band

Guitar - Dreamtheatre
Bass - littledigitalartist
Kb -
Drums -
Vocals -

Event photographer - icarus

Set list:
-------
Metropolis Pt.1
Pull Me Under
Under a glass moon
Erotomania
Change of Seasons
Regression-Overture 1928-Strange Deja Vu-Fatal Tragedy Medley
Ytsejam

:bsmilie: :sweat: :sweat:

Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizers
Guitars (Classic, Accoustic, Electric, Bass)
Turntable
Drums

Cool! :cool:

Server Blues I
Stereobox said:
I've got the busy server blues
And I'm sitting around wondering what to do
Got the busy server blues baby
And I'm sitting around wondering what to do
Waiting around for the pages to load
Yes, this is what I'm going to do

Oh how much have I suffered
From the busy server blues
Oh how much have I suffered
From the busy server blues
Lord please tell me what to do
To get away from the busy server blues
Server Blues II
Server blues...
Oh, ser-er-ver blues...
Yeah, I know...
Know you don't love me no more...
You say you're busy
Won't let me
Come in, come in the door
AAAHHHH...
(guitar solo)

Oh yeah, server blues...
What do I got to do...
Stay away from you
You know I just...can't...do
I...
Gotta see your face again...
Don't want this to end
NOOOOO....
(guitar solo)

i play the guitar and the piano... am taking drums lessons now....

A lot of you got multi-talents, know more than 1 instruments :thumbsup:

Pop Piano... but specialise in chinese pop music only... :)

Latest song rearranged is 童话 sung by 光良... now inspired by the song sung by Jacky Chan and Kim in his latest movie 神话... will be working on that next. Anybody interested? :D

Errr .... does the triangle count? :embrass:

Stereobox said:
The CS Blues Rock Band :bsmilie:

1) Stereobox - drums (not technically proficient)
2) Razor -

Calling you to join!!!

2) Razor - Guitar ( rusty ... been a while)
3) Guitarist
4) Bassist
5) Keyboards
6) Vocalist
7)

Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the posts above to activate Quick Reply.

(wahlau what is this thing above........)

Can set a date time place to jam lah.. say weekday evening or weekend, somewhere central.

i play simple dums, guitar, bass. master of none.

razor said:
Calling you to join!!!

2) Razor - Guitar ( rusty ... been a while)
3) Guitarist
4) Bassist
5) Keyboards
6) Vocalist
7)

can i join as 'random passerby come to kaypoh'? lolz

Photography lah, I play guitar - strumming only - for my own pleasure. Dare not play for others to hear! :)

no time to read thru all,
but i am an organist.
i play with body organs,
ratio is 1 part mine:2 parts hers!

di ko pek

icarus said:
Maybe we can start our DT tribute band

Guitar - Dreamtheatre
Bass - littledigitalartist
Kb -
Drums -
Vocals -