What Kopitiam "policy"? How come nobody tell me?

Sit properly in Kopitiam and don't sit with the back of the chair in front of you:

MorleyKeeler1.jpg

hers got backrest. how come i oni get stool? :( :sticktong

everytime he make noise he say he will boycott organiser products..

i think he should stop taking part in competitions.. next time submit lucky draw coupon from ntuc, cold storage, carrefour, all cannot win he has to grow his own rice.. :angel:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

the cute guy starting threads to voice displeasure, closing them and starting a new one again..

you do a search for his posts.. he has made noise about
1) aids photo competition
2) vista photo competition
3) a few more, always the same troublemaking style.. i read and laughed myself silly yesterday evening

i think he should stop taking part in competitions.. next time submit lucky draw coupon from ntuc, cold storage, carrefour, all cannot win he has to grow his own rice.. :angel:

eh...this thread abt kopitiam policy, why u ot?:nono: wait I open thread & boycott u ah.:bsmilie:

One more kopitiam policy from yours truly:

• Working or talking OT is prohibited.
The 'OT' here means 'overtime' lah.

I think the policy referred to in the earlier thread refers to the judging policy at the Photomarathon competition.

I have been here for so long how come nobody tell me Kopitiam got policy ?

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=428627&page=2

Can you all don't pretend pretend and bully other people please... Everybody should have they say.... just as its my right to make a fool of myself.

Dont know.

still prefer the old school kopitiams....the new ones with air con, food smells stick to your clothes after 20 mins. :sweatsm:

Kopitiam policies:

• No outside food or drinks allowed.
  • Smoking allowed in designated smoking areas only.
  • No pets allowed.
  • Employees must wash hands before handling food or drinks.
  • No littering.
  • No spitting.
:D:D:D

the cute guy starting threads to voice displeasure, closing them and starting a new one again..

3) a few more, always the same troublemaking style.. i read and laughed myself silly yesterday evening

Ya lor...........................

输不起就不要玩!

I can take people winning photo competitions.
I can take people complaining about not winning.
I can take people complaining about people complaining about not winning.
But I can't take people complaining about people who complain about people complaining about not winning.

I can take people winning photo competitions.
I can take people complaining about not winning.
I can take people complaining about people complaining about not winning.
But I can't take people complaining about people who complain about people complaining about not winning.

Oui!...it's the weekend leh...do give me a brain cramp with things like that leh!! :sticktong

Wait I complain on you then you know!