Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!

madmacs said:
no lah..you saying you having some relationship with her :bsmilie:

what i meant was she may think that, so just tell her it will never work out. if really she din think that way she will probably feel embarrassed (hopefully) and back off :p

actually my fault also lah, i never been frank with her and always hoped that she'll change. though she's done some things to hurt me, i havent been a saint either. who is perfect anyway? no one...

been frens with her for so long. she done stupid things, i done stupidier things. kinda used to each other being so b*tchy to each other. what to do ? just let the issues go lor.

sorry guys, kept grumbling so often. i'll try to cheer up & be more positive :)

furrycake said:
actually my fault also lah, i never been frank with her and always hoped that she'll change. though she's done some things to hurt me, i havent been a saint either. who is perfect anyway? no one...

been frens with her for so long. she done stupid things, i done stupidier things. kinda used to each other being so b*tchy to each other. what to do ? just let the issues go lor.

sorry guys, kept grumbling so often. i'll try to cheer up & be more positive :)

she wants your full attention so she tries all sorts of things...ranging from being extra nice to you to backstabbing you. even if you blast her at least she gets the attention she craves. sounds weird but might be true :think:

madmacs said:
she wants your full attention so she tries all sorts of things...ranging from being extra nice to you to backstabbing you. even if you blast her at least she gets the attention she craves. sounds weird but might be true :think:

You should train her to DT, so she can go DT the lady may just turn her off.:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
i meant YOU go email her lah.. :rolleyes:

i go ask liao, i ask can do nude shot or not.:bsmilie:

soma said:
You should train her to DT, so she can go DT the lady may just turn her off.:bsmilie:

haha...i think FC can DT quite well woh.... eh skali that girl gets turned on by DT then how? then FC will be in deep sh*t :sweat:

soma said:
i go ask liao, i ask can do nude shot or not.:bsmilie:

i saw :rolleyes: you superDOM... but dare not send email... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

nb...you forget you are the mastermind.:sticktong

madmacs said:

maybe this is what she ultimately want. to do nude TFCD but not dare to say it leh. wait for her PM.:lovegrin: :bsmilie:

soma said:
nb...you forget you are the mastermind.:sticktong

me? but i only want to do TFCD for jolie mah... :dunno:

soma said:
nb...:sticktong

btw...i never say i want to do nude TFCD for jolie mah.... :dunno: just normal TFCD can also :p

caseytan said:
nice b**b/b*tt ? jolie ?

this topic is for those interested in bu only..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
btw...i never say i want to do nude TFCD for jolie mah.... :dunno: just normal TFCD can also :p

nb..if she(bree) PM me for nude shot you not going meh.:sticktong :sticktong

soma said:
bull ? moooooooooo

soma said:

:sweatsm: :thumbsup:

soma said:
nb..if she(bree) PM me for nude shot you not going meh.:sticktong :sticktong

she pm you then we discuss some more :devil: hehe...

caseytan said:
bull ? moooooooooo

eh...the bull got mooooooo meh? i thought only the cows moooooooo :think: