Weight Loss Cafe (2)

Just as I suspected lor, in the end no more badminton outing 1..
so it comes down to commitment lor..singapore is not very big but very hard to please every1 lor..I live in western area and I ever went Tampines to play lor..

so how folks? play where?

Funny said:
I say I poor liao! Pocket kang kang! I only got the take bus n MRT life. :cry:
any vote for hougang? ;p :think:

alechim said:
Just as I suspected lor, in the end no more badminton outing 1..
so it comes down to commitment lor..singapore is not very big but very hard to please every1 lor..I live in western area and I ever went Tampines to play lor..

so how folks? play where?
i even went to play in Batam!!:bsmilie: :bigeyes:

Haze said:
huh.. why??
cos i'll be on biz trip, flight on 12nov, touchdown in sin on 20nov nite.

scud said:
cos i'll be on biz trip, flight on 12nov, touchdown in sin on 20nov nite.
im also not free on 12..shooting wedding..

scud said:
any vote for hougang? ;p :think:

Hougang no problem for mi. Actually mi okie wif Tampines, Bishan, Yio chu Kang, Sengkang but try nt Toa Payoh loh. Nt west area. Will make mi faint. :faint: Hard for mi to go hm.

if can do on 26nov, then i bring some liquor... wanna clear stock

alechim said:
I am okie coz i got straight bus there..

Hahaha..... I tot u drive. U so on hor.... even go to tampines. :faint:

evq drives rite?

scud said:
if can do on 26nov, then i bring some liquor... clear stock

Wow... Got liquor some more.:bigeyes:

Funny said:
Hahaha..... I tot u drive. U so on hor.... even go to tampines. :faint:
im a poor man, dont have $$ to buy car..

I am always really onzz for sports 1

scud said:
evq drives rite?

:think:

aiya....if evq dun [want to send] her, i personally see her home by bus/mrt lah. dun say i never offer my help :bsmilie:

alechim said:
I only drink wine leh bro..
try to buy from airport lor... 1L wine, 1L of hard liq is the limit rite?
but no promise, i'll try.

scud said:
evq drives rite?

Nope! We r poor but happy couple. :bsmilie: :sweatsm: We r veri ordinary. We ate at hawker, stay at HDB n take bus or MRT.

scud said:

Yup! Yup! Yup!

Funny said:
Yup! Yup! Yup!
i think there is also a limit for beer. or beer + liq?

scud said:
1L of each..wine,liqour and beer
kidding lah..i have lots of wine at home still untouch