furrycake said:wat you thinking :sweatsm:
to think he just got married... :bsmilie:
furrycake said:me become love advisor ar :sweatsm:
hehe.. actually, girls are mostly easily coaxed. just apologised to her in a sincere way. if you could, meet her and present her with a bouquet of flowers. look her in the eyes and say you're really, really sorry. works 99.99% of the time :lovegrin:
think you stepped on her 'deathspot'. everyone has.. that includes me too. when my hubby says things that i dont want to hear, he'll get it from me too :devil:
give her some time to cool down if she ignores you for abit.. dont worry, things would be okie. btw girls love to be coaxed over & over![]()
idor said:wrong lah...
quote]
Than one day
:angry: <--him
:flame: <--her
I pEACE :lovegrin:
amospi said:idor said:wrong lah...
quote]
Than one day
:angry: <--him
:flame: <--her
I pEACE :lovegrin:
wah lau ehhh you so pai si one
madmacs said:problem is once you adopt this approach you need to CONSISTENTLY do the same OVER & OVER . want to do must keep doing, if not don't start. i believe both parties have to give and take. it won't work for one to keep adapting to the other person's behaviour. sure give way eventually. :think:
furrycake said:dont mean to teach you bad. sometimes ill-treat her, sometimes treat her nicely.
like whipping a horse wahahahaha :bsmilie:
oops :X
furrycake said:dont mean to teach you bad. sometimes ill-treat her, sometimes treat her nicely.
haha .... right out from the horse's mouth!furrycake said:dont mean to teach you bad. sometimes ill-treat her, sometimes treat her nicely.
furrycake said:oops.. did i just betray my own species :sweatsm:
well i think it applies to men as well. i know cant be too, too nice to them yet make them wonder when they going to get treats ..just kidding ;p
kinky?... hahahahaha!! you have to use a whip + whipped cream... abit too explicit here.
anyway im not going into this anymore. ahahahahaha :bsmilie:
furrycake said:oops.. did i just betray my own species :sweatsm:
well i think it applies to men as well. i know cant be too, too nice to them yet make them wonder when they going to get treats ..just kidding ;p
kinky?... hahahahaha!! you have to use a whip + whipped cream... abit too explicit here.
anyway im not going into this anymore. ahahahahaha :bsmilie:
madmacs said::bigeyes: time to continue this discussion offline :sweatsm:
furrycake said::sweat: erm... what do you want to discuss about?
madmacs said:find out more from you about whips and whipped cream lor. :sweatsm::sweatsm:
furrycake said:you shake the can of whipped cream, then you squirrrrrrt onto something..edible? :sweatsm:
mayb strawberries ? bananas? chocolates? ice cream? :lovegrin:
dont think too much, very simple, really. just find out your woman's favourite food.
nothing kinky, i'm serious :bsmilie:
furrycake said:you shake the can of whipped cream, then you squirrrrrrt onto something..edible? :sweatsm:
mayb strawberries ? bananas? chocolates? ice cream? :lovegrin:
dont think too much, very simple, really. just find out your woman's favourite food.
nothing kinky, i'm serious :bsmilie: