wat other hobbies u guys do?

sure!
but all very general one...not specifically specialised in each and every.

-swim(but not atheletic kind of swim.more like jaccuzi:bsmilie: )
-jogging/gym
-love looking at artworks, books, exhibitions, other photographers' works
-driving around aimlessly(good time for thinking)
-love national geo and discovery channels
-travelling(for photography)
-make up(for self and others cos i very hiao:devil: )
-movies(though i buy more of dvd than watching in cinemas)
-music (singing/piano)
-cars
-cooking
-pets
-dreaming,lazing,stoning.:bsmilie:

Sounds like an interesting woman to know :thumbsup:

0). Support LIVERPOOL F.C!!! Com'on u REDs!!!
1). Eating.
2). Editing fotos
3). Watching football matches.
4). Exploring S'pore.
5). Surfing CS
6). Playing FM07!!! :thumbsup:
7). Nat Geo and Discovery + Animal Planet!
8). Drink kopi, counted not?

on the other hand, guys dun understand why women buy so many pairs of shoes when they dun have so many legs as the caterpillars :bsmilie:

.... btw, think u haven't seen women who are passionate about their hobbies, there are women who love cooking and bought lots of expensive cooking equipment . also got women who love music and bought expensive muscial instrument...

hey, I'm all for a woman who wanna make herself look good. For that, I'm willing to give up one of my hobbies to 'finance' her vainity. Shoes, lingerie, cosmetics, facials etc...i'm all for it. I guess that's why me wife is not that focus on my hobbies as she's distracted by all the women-stuffs......heheheheh.....* evil grin *

-Mahjong:thumbsup:

But no time:sweat:

Got time no kakis:cry:

Surf Net for More Information on everything
PSP for Gaming
Comic
DVD session
Music Production
Photographing
Loafing
Sleeping
TV
Music hehe

hmmm ...

diving
food, wine, scotch and beer
travelling, not for photography but for the food and wine
that's about all ...

sure!
but all very general one...not specifically specialised in each and every.

-swim(but not atheletic kind of swim.more like jaccuzi:bsmilie: )
-jogging/gym
-love looking at artworks, books, exhibitions, other photographers' works
-driving around aimlessly(good time for thinking)
-love national geo and discovery channels
-travelling(for photography)
-make up(for self and others cos i very hiao:devil: )
-movies(though i buy more of dvd than watching in cinemas)
-music (singing/piano)
-cars
-cooking
-pets
-dreaming,lazing,stoning.:bsmilie:

Amazing...

Apparently a princess kind of life...:cool:

* riding the beemer
* movies
* eating and drinking
* muay thai
* gaming
* outdoor stuff such as finding Ulu places in Singapore, walks etc.
* reading
* cooking if i would have more time....

0). Support LIVERPOOL F.C!!! Com'on u REDs!!!
1). Eating.
2). Editing fotos
3). Watching football matches.
4). Exploring S'pore.
5). Surfing CS
6). Playing FM07!!! :thumbsup:
7). Nat Geo and Discovery + Animal Planet!
8). Drink kopi, counted not?

You've forgotten:

9). Making and eating cheesecakes. :bsmilie:

hmmm ...

diving
food, wine, scotch and beer
travelling, not for photography but for the food and wine
that's about all ...

i dive too.but long time no do already.and the sun's really bad for my complexion.hence, sort of gave it up.:cry:

Amazing...

Apparently a princess kind of life...:cool:

princess?
if princess, i dont need to be working.i dont need to drive,i cant surf cs...:bsmilie:

i'm just a common singaporean girl.:embrass:

i dive too.but long time no do already.and the sun's really bad for my complexion.hence, sort of gave it up.:cry:
Diving does no harm to your skin. You are in a wet suit (best sunblock) and you are under water, can be pretty good sun screen.

* riding the beemer
* movies
* eating and drinking
* muay thai
* gaming
* reading

what's muay thai?
you ride a BMW bike?so are you and ortega a couple?:bsmilie:

ok lah.jj.

Diving does no harm to your skin. You are in a wet suit (best sunblock) and you are under water, can be pretty good sun screen.

i didnt have a wet suit then.
even if have, it doesnt really cover my face.
no matter SPF 1000 or 10000, it can never block out the tan 100%.

* riding the beemer
* movies
* eating and drinking
* muay thai
* gaming
* reading
mikey, you never ceased to surprise me ... never knew you can read and cook .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: