THIS IS ANFIELD! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season TWENTY! HUAT AH!!

Sleep lah, 2 legged semi final, no big deal.

will get to asleep eventually. just want to get some stuff done and than shut down. heehee.

if not you think i stay awake until the second leg? not a chance.

Now no one want to buy the stupid Riise oredi.

Liverpool had not score a goal yet at the bridge since Rafa took over........we will have to score there to get the all important away goal, which Riise had so generously given to them in the last second of the game, then we can talk about winning them. Liverpool had not won at the bridge since Rafa-lution. The odds are heavily stack against us this time....we are really in deep SH1t liao. Hope that the EPL game with united-they-poke will take all their last breath from them.:sweat:

;( need to ACCEPT THE TRUTH!

slping soon =p

cya guysss ;)

truth accepted already. we will just whack them 4-2 like we did arsenal in the second leg. not a big problem if you look at tonight's performance. overall the team did very well until the fabio went off and than we got back on track after 5mins of settling in. even when benayoun came on for babel, we jammed for a few minutes and than got back on track as well.

the team is gelling well as a unit.

what happened was an individual fault and not the fault of the team as a whole.

gerrard didn't impose himself very well. maybe his neck is still bothering him a little. or he dare not pick up a yellow because he will miss the next match if he does.

mascherano was all over the park.

reina didn't have much to do.

arbeloa did well but i preferred finnan there as he tracks back well and supports well too.

kite did well today. industrous and scored a good goal with torres taking away three defenders each time we got close to the box. gerrard should exploit that gap but he didn't.

babel also did well and stamina still not there. lungs punctured midway into second half.

carra and skirtie didn't give space to anyone coming at them. stood their ground well.

aurelio didn't play as well as he could tonight. maybe due to just coming back from injury and now injured again.

Liverpool had not score a goal yet at the bridge since Rafa took over........we will have to score there to get the all important away goal, which Riise had so generously given to them in the last second of the game, then we can talk about winning them. Liverpool had not won at the bridge since Rafa-lution. The odds are heavily stack against us this time....we are really in deep SH1t liao. Hope that the EPL game with united-they-poke will take all their last breath from them.:sweat:

there's always a first time and what a better time than this return match. :thumbsup:

The last time we score there is like in 2004....:bigeyes: Will try to stay positive....but can believe the result, we have a big big advantage till the very last second but now become mission impossible liao.....:confused:

truth accepted already. we will just whack them 4-2 like we did arsenal in the second leg. not a big problem if you look at tonight's performance. overall the team did very well until the fabio went off and than we got back on track after 5mins of settling in. even when benayoun came on for babel, we jammed for a few minutes and than got back on track as well.

the team is gelling well as a unit.

what happened was an individual fault and not the fault of the team as a whole.

gerrard didn't impose himself very well. maybe his neck is still bothering him a little. or he dare not pick up a yellow because he will miss the next match if he does.

mascherano was all over the park.

reina didn't have much to do.

arbeloa did well but i preferred finnan there as he tracks back well and supports well too.

kite did well today. industrous and scored a good goal with torres taking away three defenders each time we got close to the box. gerrard should exploit that gap but he didn't.

babel also did well and stamina still not there. lungs punctured midway into second half.

carra and skirtie didn't give space to anyone coming at them. stood their ground well.

aurelio didn't play as well as he could tonight. maybe due to just coming back from injury and now injured again.

Well, totally agree. skirtie and carra did play well, strong defence.
Torres didnt have much space to shoot. He missed one.
Aurelio, if im not wrong, thigh or hamstring? he is like groaning in pain.

LUCKLY CROUCH didnt play if not it would be worst. :bsmilie:

Hope That liverpool score an away goal when meeting chelski at stamford bridge. :/

Why didn't rafa use his 3rd sub to play out the last 1min :dunno: The situation would have been so different....:sticktong

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

CANNOT SLEEP LIAO

SAD SAD SAD ...........

I AM SO SAD........

OMG! Chel$ki has an away goal, gifted by Riise some more:eek: Now the odds are stack against Liverpool once again.

Well there is always the 1st time, and there is still a chance that Liverpool may still beat Chel$ki at Stamford Bridge.

waaa wake up see such lousy result. :sweat: Riise soo kind huh :angry

OMG! Chel$ki has an away goal, gifted by Riise some more:eek: Now the odds are stack against Liverpool once again.

Well there is always the 1st time, and there is still a chance that Liverpool may still beat Chel$ki at Stamford Bridge.

yea must not lose any hopes. :thumbsup::)

Woke up this morning and saw the result a 1-1 draw, some more OG! ... ... WTH!!! :bigeyes:

Haiz... is a difficult task to go to Stamford Bridge and get a positive result but then again our beloved REDS like to do things the hard way. Hopefully we will pull thru this time :sweatsm: :confused: :sweat:

Liverpool had escaped from many near hopeless situation before, and the next match at Stamford Bridge is far from hopeless. We still have an equal chance to get to the final.

Yeah that's the spirit. If we can progress thru from their own backyard, the victory will be sweeter :p :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

1-1! yes!

3 pts closer to cheesecake now!

;p

I am so sleepy, waited till the game start, abt to off the TV in the last seconds, standing up, almost press the button, then, the TV roared, i stunned..............................for a minute, my sleeping god dare not appeared any more.:angry:

WTF......KNN RIISE!!!!! :complain::mad2:

The worst part is the og happened at the very last gasp few seconds of extra time....sighh sighh..

Wah lau now uphill task for the Reds liao at STamford Bridge... :confused: Really Advantage Chelsea liao sia...can see today TNP headline trumpeting it liao...

Try not to lose hope tho...hope Benitez can pull it off again for the 4th? time...

The last time we score there is like in 2004.... Will try to stay positive....but can believe the result, we have a big big advantage till the very last second but now become mission impossible liao.....

yea must not lose any hopes.

Liverpool had escaped from many near hopeless situation before, and the next match at Stamford Bridge is far from hopeless. We still have an equal chance to get to the final.

Woke up this morning and saw the result a 1-1 draw, some more OG! ... ... WTH!!!

Haiz... is a difficult task to go to Stamford Bridge and get a positive result but then again our beloved REDS like to do things the hard way. Hopefully we will pull thru this time

Yeah that's the spirit. If we can progress thru from their own backyard, the victory will be sweeter
we will progress to the final in moscow,i have confidence in our team...we had overcome many adversaries before,will have to overcome it now...thats what makes us real champions of europe...we always get the strongest teams in the competition...did we complaint? No we didnt...some teams even requested to play us and regretted...we have a tough game at bridge,no doubt but we will prevail...coz we are LFC...cheers everyone...its neither a win or a lose yet...:thumbsup: CONFIDENT lah bros...